“Excellent product selection and A* customer service- On-hand support when I purchased the wrong waste and speedy service to sort out my issue, love my Corsica vanity unit.
I would definitely recommend this company and I'm so happy with my cloakroom- main bathroom next!”
“Nothing wrong with product, only issue was trying to stop the leaks down through the threads. Sealed okay but I would suggest using plumber mate or silicone and applying before fitting sink to base unit”
“This item wasn't of the quality that I was looking for, I should have paid more attention when buying it. So really my fault, Bathroom Mountain refunded the cost with no quibbles.”
Thank you for your review.
We apologize that you are not fully satisfied with the product you have purchased from us.
I have reached out to you in a separate email in order to request some further information and we hope to hear back from you soon.
If you have any other questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at customer.service@bathroommountain.co.uk.
Kind regards,
IMRAN