“Great products at reasonable prices.
Only problem was it took 3 days to take the items to a pickup point for collection.
Eventually picked up by Yodel who pathetically took 6 days to deliver the package.
Myconsumables are a good company to purchase silicone etc from but unless they change their courier I'm afraid I won't be purchasing anything else from them due to the stress this order has caused me.”
“Product was great value but all three tubes of sealant were damaged. The cause was either they were sent this way but as the tubes had room to jump about I suspect that they were dropped and kicked about during transit. Packing the box with a couple of sheets of paper would have stopped this.As it was I had to spend quite some time straightening the ends of the alloy tubes just to get the piston of my sealant gun to fit in plus the nozzle ends were all battered.
More care needed in packing department.”
Hi Mike
Thanks for the feedback we appreciate it nevertheless. However you purchased your order at 12:15 pm, and we shipped this out with standard delivery which is the shipping method you picked and paid for which then gives us 3 business days to deliver this to you. That takes us to Monday as the third business day. I am sorry you thought it would get to you by Friday, I wish we could be that efficient with standard delivery but that is unfortunately out of our hands and down to the courier.
Furthermore, I am not sure if this is a mistake on the couriers part or not but it shows on the tracking that it was in fact delivered on the Saturday to your address with a picture as proof of delivery with a GPS tag that same day.
Anyway, I can see that this was your second order with us so as the owner of the business I just want to say thanks for using us twice, it means a lot to us regardless of what you think of us now.
Regards
Mark
“Hi guys first order last week,ordered small as I wanted to try things out. Orderd two tubes of wipes only received one. Order 12 cans of multi purpose spray oil only 4 had lids with them and where absolutely black with dirt !”
“The product was as described and arrived quickly. However, it was not very well packaged and consequently was damaged. I haven’t tried using it yet, but am hoping that it will still be ok to use in the sealant gun”
Hi Barry,
We are really sorry to hear that. We try our best to package our products the best we can to make sure everything is protected. We will look into this further to see how they were damaged during transit.
Please let us know if everything is ok with the product, if it is damaged and un-usable we will happily replace it for you.
Thank you.
Mark