Hello Cleo,
Thank you for leaving a review.
We are thrilled that you are pleased with your choice and the quality and competitive prices we have to offer.
Kind Regards
Tracey
“Really disappointed with how hard it was to peel away from the backing and how easy it was to kink on application because of how thin it was. Much prefer the ease and price of DC Fix. Using the washing up liquid made it 10x more slippery and therefore 10x harder to apply. I didn't even get enough to cover my front windows.”
Hi
Thank you for your review.
We are sorry you had trouble removing the fine clear liner. This can be tricky but we do provide advice on how to do this in the fitting instructions. We wish you had contacted us when you were struggling as we would have been able to resolve the fitting issues you had with advice over the phone or by email.
Is it possible you ordered the wrong quantity if you didn't have enough film for your windows but again if you had contacted us when you received delivery to let us know we would have course resent more film if it was a packing error. If we are unaware we can't correct a possible error.
Kind Regards
Lissa Green
“Can’t Complain about Price and how Quit delivery, but the colour did not match What I ordered the colour I ordered was ivory, but it was more yellow then ivory”
Hello Robert,
Sorry to hear a disappointment in your review after knowing the fault was not ours.
I rang you last week to help and assist you, and after our phone call you thanked me for my help and advice.
As we both agreed that if you have a full range of kitchen cupboards and you are trying to match just one door, the only option would be to paint match or change the broken kitchen door to a glass door to match your top kitchen cupboards.
Sadly, we are unable to colour match and all ivory/creams come in different shades, as you discovered trying to match our ivory.
Please don’t hesitate to contact me if I can help you any further.
Kind regards,
Liza
Hello Ann,
Huge thanks for your 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review.
Great to see an image that you have attached.
We are thrilled that you are happy with your new decorative film 🏡
Kind regards,
Liza
Hello Gary,
Huge thanks for another 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review.
We are thrilled that you are happy with your new window film 🏡 and our clear instructions and complimentary squeegee.
Kind regards,
Liza
“Ordered over a .month ago some window film. Failed delivery twice from APC. Requested to re-deliver which I confirmed with APC and your company by e-mail and no delivery arrived on the scheduled day. Had to contact APC again who then told me that they have sent the order back to you!! Despite several e-mails and no response I have still not received the window film. Will give you to end of week to fix this before taking it up with trading standards. You have effectively stolen my money and made no arrangements to deliver my goods. Terrible customer service and would never use or recomend you again.”
Hello Damien,
Sorry to hear you have had issues with one of our couriers services.
Hopefully this is not a reflection on our services, as I personally made sure that your film was delivered and kept in contact with you throughout, of which you thanked me for.
Kind regards,
Liza
“Once I had worked out how to do it and managed to seperate the clear film from the black by scrunching it a little and using long finger nails, it was a breeze to put on - I used ready mixed soapy spray.
The overall effect of the blackout was very successful, and I used it while we wait for our blackout curtains to go up.
I also used some on a shed window on the inside so people can't look in.”
Hello Sarah,
Huge thanks for another 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review.
We are thrilled that you are happy with your new window film 🏡 and that you were able to cover extra windows.
Kind regards,
Liza
“Absolutely brilliant. Easier than we thought to put on and would never know that it wasn’t Reeded glass. Company quick to deliver. Would order again.”
Hello Sharon,
Thank you for leaving a review.
We are thrilled that you are pleased with your order and look forward to you as a returning customer.
Kind Regards
Tracey
Hello Ken,
Thank you for leaving a review.
We are happy that you found our website easy to navigate and the many choices we have to offer at competitive prices.
Kind Regards
Tracey
“Very happ with the product. Delivery was quick and application was quite easy with correct instructions. The size was correct and fitted well.
Thank you!”
Hello Llkim,
Thank you for leaving a review and image.
WOW ! That looks lovely and great within your door.
We are pleased that you found the fitting instructions easy to follow and it has left you with a professional finish.
Kind Regards
Tracey
Hello John,
Thank you for leaving a review.
We are pleased that you found the fitting instructions easy to follow and it achieved the required finish.
Kind Regards
Tracey