Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,362 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
4.4
Based on 1,362 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Location:

The Flower Packing Shed,
Hinton Ampner,
Alresford
Hampshire
SO24 0LF

Write Your review

The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 15th February 2025
Mrs Zoe K
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 8th January 2025
Julie
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 3rd January 2025
Anonymous
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 12th November 2024
Miss JULIE G
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 12th November 2024
Miss JULIE G
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 15th December 2023
Bridget
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 9th May 2023
Jane H
103
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The flowers were delivered to the wrong address . It was delivered to a hotel instead of the residential address provided and so it was complicated to retrieve the flowers which meant their shelf life at home were rediced
Helpful Report
(Nationwide) - Posted 2 months ago
Dear Frederic, Thank you for your feedback regarding the delivery of your flowers. We sincerely apologise for the third-party courier delivering to the wrong address. We understand how frustrating this can be and are sorry for any inconvenience it caused in retrieving them. Your comments are important to us, and we will look into this matter to ensure it is addressed. If you wish to discuss this further or have any details to share, please contact us at info@realflowers.co.uk. We're here to help. Warm regards, The Real Flower Team
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately these were sent to two colleagues, one received them already going mould and the other received them partially dead. The wrapping, presentation and size is very lovely and elegant.
Helpful Report
(Nationwide) - Posted 5 months ago
Dear James, It’s disappointing to learn that the bouquet arrived in a sad way. Presentation is of the utmost importance to us, so it’s natural to feel let down when expectations aren't met. We would love the opportunity to make this right for you. Please reach out to us at info@realflowers.co.uk. One of our team members will be more than happy to assist you and look into this matter further. Thank you for your feedback, and I hope we can turn this experience around. Best regards, The Real Flower Team
Posted 5 months ago
Actually , I was very disappointed with the last bouquet I ordered . Very unlike any other Real Flower company arrangement that I have ever received or sent .
Helpful Report
(Nationwide) - Posted 5 months ago
Dear Sophie, I am so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent flower delivery. The team here would love to have a look into this for you! Please contact us at info@realflowers.co.uk or give us a call on 01730 818300 and one of our customer services team would be more than happy to help! I am sorry that we let you don this time. I look forward to hearing from you. The Real Flower Team
Posted 5 months ago
My w8fe received 2 bouquets on her birthday. The Real one's looked lovely when they arrived but quickly deteriorated after 2 days despite following instructions (see photos). Need I say the other bouquet looked like Reals 2 day after 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Ryan, Thank you for your review, and we're really sorry to hear this. Please can you email us on info@realflowers.co.uk so we can look further into this? We'd really like to put this right if you will let us. We look forward to hearing from you, The Real Flower Co.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a table Hat Box Arrangement for Christmas - the flowers were quite tired on arrival and only lasted a few days. Also, 2 flower heads were broken on opening the box. Therefore not a great experience and not great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although I’m told the flowers were nice when they first arrived unfortunately they started to wilt the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Neil, Thank you for your review and we are sorry that the flowers started to wilt too early. We guarantee our flowers for 5 days, so it's such a shame that this happened. If you do have any photos of the flowers, please email info@realflowers.co.uk so that we can look into this for you and hopefully rectify the situation. Kind regards, Lucy & The Real Flower Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir The flowers were beautiful and my wife was very pleased, but we were disappointed that from day one flowers started to die. we found two were damaged, but we expected them to look good for more than two/three days. kind regards Nick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, Nick. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We apologise for the disappointing state of the flowers. We are sorry that they started to die and that two were damaged. It is our goal to provide nothing but fresh, high-quality flowers. We would like to make amends for this issue, so we will contact you privately with a solution for you. Thank you again for your review and we will be in touch to try and rectify this. With kind regards, The Real Flower Team.
Posted 1 year ago
The Christmas wreath delivered was a different colour from that published on the website. The quality of construction was poor, the contents started to wilt the next day and my complaint to the company was not followed through.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Disappointing arrangement for the money. The number of flowers and size of the arrangement did not meet expectations. Wished I had bought locally to the recipient. I have been with Real Flower Company for many years and this was the first time they did not meet expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Mark, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of us. We're sorry to hear you are disappointed with the arrangement. Please can we kindly ask you to email over to us at info@realflowers.co.uk, any pictures you might have so we can look further into this? Thank you, and we look forward to speaking with you. Best wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 2 years ago
The flowers were delivered in poor condition. My mother in law had to send photographs and an email to get a replacement bunch sent out. The issue was resolved but I am really disappointed, the flowers were to cheer her up at a difficult time not to add a job to her to-do list. Had she not had the energy to complain I would have unknowingly paid £50 for some flowers that had turned brown on day two.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We're sad to hear that you were disappointed with the flowers delivered. We do ask for photographs when flowers arrive not looking so great, so we can get to the bottom of why this happened. It's important for us to look into it so we can avoid it from happening with future deliveries and orders. We sent replacements out so that fresh new flowers could be enjoyed, as we knew it wasn't our usual standard, and definitely don't want our customers to have this experience, especially at such a difficult time. If we can help with anything else please do get in touch with us. Kind regards, The Real Flower Company
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered flowers for delivery on Saturday. They were left in the porch by the courier at 6:10pm, after being in a sweltering hot van all day. The flowers were ordered through Selfridges and cost £82. I am so disappointed with the condition the flowers arrived in. They have not picked up with water. In the middle of a heatwave, I find it very hard to believe that you would use a courier service for a perishable item, where delivery was even later than the latest time that was quoted on the Selfridges website. I have already emailed Selfridges (Monday) about this and have sent photos of what I ordered and what was delivered. They are contacting you. I am yet to get a response. Overall, really disappointed – the flowers were ordered for a very special occasion, a lot of thought had gone into what I order. I, like you, I had one chance to get this right. On a positive note, the recipient was grateful for the flowers, oblivious to how they should have looked and how much they cost!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, We're sorry to hear about what has happened with your order. It is a shame that we weren't contacted about the issues which occurred before placing your review. Selfridges have only forwarded your email onto us as of today, Wednesday 20th July at 12:08pm. We use a courier service to deliver all our flower arrangements, as we do not, unfortunately, have a courier network of our own dispatching from our farm in Hampshire, as we are only a very small team of dedicated people. We will be responding to Selfridges today regarding your order. Kind regards, The Real Flower Company
Posted 2 years ago
My flowers arrived on Saturday morning. The courier left them on the doorstep in sweltering heat. My husband and I were both inside the house and only realised that the flowers had arrived when he went out to go to the shop. The flowers were poor on arrival and after cutting the stems and putting them in water they haven’t improved. I received other roses on 14 July and they still look perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Julie, We're really sorry to hear this. Please can we kindly ask you to send pictures to our customer services team at info@realflowers.co.uk so we can look further into this for you? We look forward to hearing from you. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 2 years ago
£110 bunch of flowers looked like it was around half of that with previous experience. Most flowers were already open
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Gerry, Thank you for the review. We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with the flowers that were delivered. Please can we kindly ask you to send us photos of the arrangement so we can look further into this for you? Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you very soon. Kind regards, Customer Services The Real Flower Company
Posted 2 years ago
There were two side shoots -one with an unopened bud that had been bent off
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Diane, We really appreciate this feedback and we'd like to get this sorted for you. Please could you send us photos of your order via email? Our email is info@realflowers.co.uk. Thank you so much, we look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 2 years ago
Flowers were not in the best condition when they arrived, particularly since they were the bridal flowers for an occasion the next morning. We re-arranged the bouquet for the ceremony. The response from the company was that the flowers were in reasonable condition from the pictures we sent. We left it at that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have had a chance to review the photo of my Mum's flowers. The delivery went OK but there are precious few blooms in the arrangement and a great deal of greenery unlike the guide photo from which I chose them. They were not worth £85.99. I will not order again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Anne, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I'm really sorry you were not happy with the flowers received from us. Please can you kindly email us at info@realflowers.co.uk, so we can look into this for you? We look forward to hearing from you. With best wishes, The Real Flower Company.
Posted 3 years ago
The wreath was fresh with a great scent but the construction was very loose and it was constantly shedding foliage. So disappointed due to the price paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The flowers would have been lovely but looked very ‘sad’ and not as fresh as I would have hoped. Being arranged two days before the funeral and delivered the day before just didn’t work for this particular sheaf. Rather disappointing because everything else we have bought from TRFC has been beautiful. Such a shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Lois, We are very disappointed to read this, thank you for your honest and helpful review, this will help us in future when advising what is best for our customers. I believe my colleague has emailed you to discuss this further. We are very sorry for your loss. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Company Team
Posted 3 years ago
Unfortunately, this was the second delivery of flowers by the Real Flower Company - but again they were disappointing, wilting, brown and looked liked they had been sat around for a while - such a shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review, we are so sorry to read you have had a negative experience, can you please email our customer service team at info@realflowers.co.uk and we can look into it? Many thanks, The Real Flower Company
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful roses in beautiful bouquets. That’s about it. They are mostly dead in four or five days, some the next day. We ordered six months’ deliveries and had to call every month except one, because they didn’t turn up. Exceptionally expensive for what we got.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.4 based on 1,362 reviews