Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

WCF Ltd T/A Progreen Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,374 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend WCF Ltd T/A Progreen
4.8
Based on 3,374 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read WCF Ltd T/A Progreen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01778394052

Email:

info@progreen.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 Axis Park, Manasty Road,
Orton Southgate
Cambridgeshire
PE2 6UP

No problems with delivery. I have used Kertail before and its thje only solution I have found for Mares tail and I've tried a few. It is stubborn and comes back but I'm determined to persevere this summer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Julie, good to hear - let's hope for the best! Thank you for your positive review, it is much appreciated. Kind Regards, ProGreen
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi George, great to hear! Thank you for your positive review, it is much appreciated. Kind Regards, ProGreen
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am disappointed with the item which is supposed to colour the grass so that I can see where I have sprayed. My mix was correct but it did not show on the grass. Also I didn't get the opportunity to claim the 10% discount. I only got that offer when I had placed the order. I need to order some more items, will I get the discount now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods ordered 25th February. No sign of the goods to date! Assurances have been made along with an apology for the delay. However still no sign of the goods after a replacement having been despatched 6th March 2025?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Martin, We are sorry to hear you have experienced this issue - I have passed on these concerns to our appropriate team and will come back with further information ASAP. Kind Regards, ProGreen
Posted 2 weeks ago
It works very well. It keeps the weeds down on my driveway and areas that I don’t want weeks to grow. It is long acting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Janice, great to hear! Thank you for your positive review. Kind Regards, ProGreen
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy online ordering and delivery time was acceptable. Products always do what they claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alan, great to hear! Thank you for your positive review. Kind Regards, ProGreen
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a householder with a large garden I find it difficult to easily buy lawn care products in bulk. I did a click and collect order from progreen and got exactly what I wanted at a good price. When I collected the staff were friendly and helpful. I rang them yesterday to order some other items and the chap I spoke with was really helpful. A great company to do business with and highly recommended them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amy, thank you very much for your positive review - it is much appreciated! We are glad to hear you are happy with your experience. Kind Regards, ProGreen
Posted 1 month ago
So excited to find a product available that I really need and have wanted for over 20 years but I'd given up looking. Found it and ordered it, can't wait to use it (too early in year at time of writing) What really makes me happy is the fact I got a follow up phone call after my purchase from a knowledgable and helpful gentleman. Very impressive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jennifer, thank you very much for your positive review - it is much appreciated! We are glad to hear you are pleased with your experience. Kind Regards, ProGreen
Posted 1 month ago
This is the 2nd time I've used Progreen. Website is easy to use making the ordering process easy. I was kept informed from the ime I purchased up to delivery. Delivery driver was pleasant and courteous. I would highly recommend Progreen and would not hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Craig, thank you very much for your positive review - it is much appreciated! Kind Regards, ProGreen
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Products on time πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David - great to hear! Thank you for your positive review, it is much appreciated. Kind Regards, ProGreen
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Phillip - great to hear! Thank you for your positive review, it is much appreciated. Kind Regards, ProGreen
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery of kurtail made on time and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anthony, great to hear. Thank you for your positive review, it is much appreciated. Kind Regards, ProGreen
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery. I have an issue with my sprayer that I purchased and have emailed in. These things happen and I’m sure the team will resolve the issue for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robert - thank you for your review and feedback. Please be assured our team will be working through emails and will get to your issue as soon as they can. We apologise for any inconvenience in the meantime. Kind Regards, ProGreen
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product which does exactly what it says on the tin. Easy to order and delivery was quick. I will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review - we are glad to hear you are happy with your purchase. Kind Regards, ProGreen
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Progreen - polite and helpful staff. Will use again Cannot say the same about the courier company who sent my items to a different part of the country. Luckily, Progreen stepped in and resent items express delivery to meet my deadline.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to help in situations like this and happy to see the issue was resolved quickly! We apologise for any inconvenience caused initially. Kind Regards, ProGreen
Posted 1 month ago
I submitted a large order to pro green which was despatched in two packages. Unfortunately, one package did not arrive and was reported damaged by the courier UPS. Pro green responded quickly and despatched a replacement order the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nicholas - we are sorry to hear you experienced this initial issue, but glad it was quickly sorted! We hope you are happy with your replacement - Kind Regards, ProGreen
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering process was perfect. The delivery company was poor. Promising deliveries and then cancelling at last month minute.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Martyn, sorry to hear you have faced this inconvenience. Has this now been resolved? Please get in touch if not. I will pass on this to the relevant team. Kind Regards, ProGreen
Posted 2 months ago
This is a very sturdy, robust and effective piece of equipment. I am very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dan, great to hear! Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated. Kind Regards, ProGreen
Posted 2 months ago
The whole process through ordering and delivery was excdellent - I was kept informed and updated and my order was delivered on the date promised. I did call ProGreen and spoke to Alastair and thanked him for the quality of service received - I would certainly recommend them - well done ProGreen!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Michael, thank you for your positive review - glad to hear you have had a positive experience! Kind Regards, ProGreen
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Easy to order from the website and delivery was next day. Can't say better than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Doug, great to hear you have had a positive experience. Thank you for your kind review, it is much appreciated. Kind Regards, ProGreen
Posted 2 months ago
WCF Ltd T/A Progreen is rated 4.8 based on 3,374 reviews