Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

OD's Designer Clothing Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,074 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend OD's Designer Clothing
4.6
Based on 2,074 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read OD\'s Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1744 730985

Email:

sales@odsdesignerclothing.com

Location:

24-28 Claughton Street,
St Helens
Merseyside
WA10 1RZ

Write Your review

ITEM DEL BY DPD 1 HOUR TIME SLOT ,COULD NOT LEAVE IN A SAFE OR BE COLLECTED FROM A DEPO NO SECOND DEL ITEM THEN SENT BACK TO ODS . VERY POOR WILL NOT BE USING AGAIN
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Didn’t get what i ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Charles, This was retuned back to us due to missed delivery, furthermore looking into this - there appears to be no house number on the order. We have left you numerous telephone messages, so we have now refunded this. Please accept our apologies.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My shoes are still not delivered. The driver was not contactable. I wanted to ask to leave the package outside my apt. Dissapointed with delivery No comment to the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still haven’t received parcel from DPD . That attempted to deliver it but because my son didn’t have the code they had emailed to me 4 minutes before that wouldn’t deliver it. It’s a £60 t shirt why suddenly are we having PIN codes and sending them so late as a message. By the Time he had got hold of me which was 2 minutes after delivery driver the driver had gone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not happy at all tried to deliver once, sent back, we work so can’t always be in Needed this urgent and not a cheap purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just a load of sale clothes has been all year. Gives the impression that the shop is closing down. Not worth visiting at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I can only apologise and agree that we haven't been as good as you expect but we have been suffering from a global supply issue as well as many other companies, stock we ordered in July has been delayed to the middle of September. This is now making the stock arrive later and later unfortunately. We strive to offer the best and we are not doing that and can only apologise and hope to bring this issue back under control soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Box arrived all damaged. Shoes looked like they had been used — marks on sole, shoe tree missing on one of the shoes, etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ishaq, We have emailed you regarding this issue you have brought to our attention. You have not give us a reply to this nor tried to be in contact with us. Our returns policies and quires are all on our website. Kind Regards OD's Sales Team
Posted 6 months ago
Had to take half a day at work to be in for postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Poor quality as previously sold and slight marks on heal and sole Too big and had to pay £6 return fee shocking service. Disappointed to say the least and unhelpful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I got wrong size shoes for clicked USA size 8 shoes. Sent me size 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Wasn’t in for delivery, purchased item as a gift for Easter, still not delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order still not received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rachel, I have looked into your order and I can see that a refund was issued due to a defect in the last item of stock that was remaining. However looking at the log the transaction through PayPal's refund failed. I have re-issued the refund now and you should also have received a refund email notification. Sorry for the inconvenience and delay.
Posted 1 year ago
Very bad Service I want return my item but I can’t
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kestuti, You can return or exchange any items bought online from OD's within 14 days starting from when you received them, providing you have the packing slip invoice, the items are unworn and the items are in their original packaging. I have checked our email records and cant see any communication from you in regards to your order. All items are sent out with a packing slip which advises on returns information, with a table for filling in your reason for return. You can find our full returns policy and information here - https://www.odsdesignerclothing.com/pages/returns
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely rubbish at resolving an issue Balmaim bag changing bag purchase Only used it for few weeks button kept on falling off sent it back as was asked to do so nearly six months and still waiting for them to either fix the bag or send a solution emailed them many many times only response is we trying into get it sorted No resolution common how can you make a customer wait six months for a fault item and no like I ripped it it was faulty it should be been exchanged and nearly six months on I’m still waiting my baby’s 10 Months and have no baby bag how ridiculous poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Asma, Thank you for your review and we are very sorry to see that it is negative. We completely understand your frustration with this ongoing matter. Unfortunately, we have to work with the the brand for an outcome with this. I can assure you, we are fighting for the best outcome with this as we do believe this is a genuine fault with the item. Furthermore, we have kept you updated throughout this whole process and will continue to do so. As soon as we have a favourable response for you we will contact you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I had the worst experience, I can’t remember I applied to shipping the parcel to another city. The parcel arrived in Liverpool I live in London. I called and paid £5 extra for the shipping. Still didn’t receive it and I also paid £10 extra for receiving it on sat as they shipped it with DPD and apparently they don’t deliver on the weekend. Btw there was a delay with the corrier so no parcel on sat and no point for paying for it to be delivered on sat. So disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Maria, Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your experience regarding OD's Designer Clothing with us. We are sorry to hear that you've had a negative experience. We would like to apologise for the inconvenience. I have looked into your order details and can see that you placed the order originally for free click and collect. I can see that after this, a few days later the order was updated, and you paid £5.95 for delivery. The order then left and went to Warrington Depo to be sorted before being transferred. I can then see that you directly contacted DPD yourself and edited the delivery details and updated the shipping, im assuming this is when you paid an extra £10 directly to DPD? I can see that you requested delivery on Saturday the 6th of Jan, and for some reason it was held at the facility by DPD. As you have been directly dealing with DPD yourself there's not a lot that we can do in terms of intervening, as we don't know what correspondence you have with each other. I can also see that you have asked DPD to redeliver the item on Friday the 12th of January. Please keep us up to date with your delivery, and if there's anything we can do to help, we will. I would advise you contact DPD directly if you haven't already and request a refund of the additional £10 you paid for Saturday delivery to them, as from the tracking information, they did not deliver it on the Saturday 6th as requested.
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter brought me a sandbanks sweatshirt for Xmas I only opened it yesterday as I was in Spain to find there’s no badge on the sleeve very disappointed Surely it’s checked over before posting? I shall return it first chance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carl, Thank you for reaching out to us. We've received your returned parcel, and your refund has been processed. We've identified a manufacturing error that unfortunately slipped through our quality checks during the busy Christmas period, for which we can only apologise for. Rest assured, we've escalated this issue to Sandbanks for further investigation. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. If you have any further concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your understanding.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased an item within 24 hours the item had a price drop and they was unable to do a price matcg
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought my partner vivienne westwood ear rings for Christmas, broke on the first day of her wearing them complete disgrace for the price of them will be sending them bak tomorrow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your negative review, Kirk and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on OD's Designer Clothing. We're really sorry to hear that the Vivienne Westwood earrings broke on the first day of your partner wearing them. This is certainly not representative of the quality of VW products we are used to. Have you been in touch with our sales@odsdesignerclothing.com team? We will be able to send you out a postage returns label so that you can return them. We can then have them sent back to the manufacturer directly for inspection. Please let me know so we can get this sorted. Thanks OD's.
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for sharing your order experience with us, Angela. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. After further investigation we can see that the item has been misplaced when being handled by the courier. Our customer service team has been in touch with you, and we have issued a full refund. Apologies for any inconvenience. Warm wishes for the holiday season OD's.
Posted 1 year ago
Showed having stock but not
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gary, as mentioned in your refund email unfortunately this can sometimes happen. The demand for UGG Boots has been unprecedented and sometimes stock issues can arise, which is why we offered you a 20% discount on any future orders, as an offer of goodwill. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We apologize for not having the stock that you wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
OD's Designer Clothing is rated 4.6 based on 2,074 reviews