Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

DriveDen Reviews

4.8 Rating 20,691 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DriveDen
4.8
Based on 20,691 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read DriveDen Reviews

About DriveDen:

High quality, tailor-made car accessories that protect vehicles and support drivers when travelling on the road.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@driveden.com

Write Your review

I give this rating on the basis I still have not recieved the parcel which has to be signed from (Yodel delivery) can not be left in safe place or local collection point. I have waited in for 3 days spoken with Yodel numerouis times and raised wih Drive Den still no parcel . Quite frankly I give up. I am now being told coudl be 9pm when I get delivery so not only wasted time off work but evening plans ruined. DriveDen you must get better delivery options sorted. I could not recommend you on the basis of your dfelivery partner. Its rubbish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John. Sorry to hear that. It looks like only 1 delivery attempt was made and the driver had struggled to find your address as it it appears quite secluded. We can see that you have now amended the address to your neighbours house which is out for delivery today so are unsure why you have waited in for 3 days? Please let us know if you experience any further issues. Kind regards.
Posted 2 months ago
I have still not received this order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rebecca. Really sorry to hear that. It appears that this order was damaged in transit and sent back to us at DriveDen. We will get you a replacement sent out ASAP. Apologies for any inconvenien ceaused. Kind regards.
Posted 2 months ago
Paid extra for next business day but it arrived 2 business days later, waste of money, and the person I bought it for was not able to collect it as they had left the previous day. Yes I left it late but thats why I paid for next day. Product is fine, service was not.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi. According to our tracking, the item was dispatched on the 23rd of December and arrived on the 24th of December so are unaware what the issue is? Please advise. Kind regards.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely rubbish No instructions to put bars together I feel like I have been cheated and ripped Off by this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon Neil. Really sorry to read you negative review of our company and product. We pride ourselves on our customer service and would appreciate a chance to get this sorted for you. We are always contactable to provide assistance with installation and would always encourage contact before leaving a review. We have sold a lot of these sets for your vehicle without incident so know them to be a correct fit, Can we start by taking your vehicle reg and any pictures that you can provide of the bars on your vehicle roof so that we can ascertain what has happened. If you can also provide a brief description of what the issue is that would be most helpful. Again, we would appreciate an opportunity to get this rectified.Thanks in advance and apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards.
Posted 2 months ago
returned did not clip on to stop moving waiting for refund was not offered a replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The boot cover was way too big for my car, I'd even put my car reg in and it said it was the right one for my boot
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi. This will only fit the model without the Variable Height Boot Floor as advertised. If you have the variable height boot floor (which it sounds like you do) then this will not fit!
Posted 4 months ago
Received the roof bars later than next day delivery which felt unfair purchasing next day delivery, furthermore the roof bars themselves do not fit/ suit the car even though it recommended them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Scott. Unfortunmately you had missed the advertised next day cut off time. We can see that you did receive the item on the next working day following this however. Please provide us with further info as to why the bars are not fitting including your vehciel reg as you may have chosen the wrong fitting type. Kind regards.
Posted 5 months ago
The quality was not very good and there was no height to the bars so they sit too close to the roof. Tried to get a refund but was just sent return details and it is going to cost a lot to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mat did not fit properly will not take my review down
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Peter. Sorry to hear that. This boot liner is designed to fit the Mk4 Kia sportage with the variable boot floor in the lowered position. If it does not fit then it is likely that you do not have the correct configuration. Please email us with your reg and some pictures of the boot space and we will look into this for you. Kind regards.
Posted 7 months ago
Dreadful quality. Cheap plastic, not tight, could not dismantle to try again, not safe to use. I wrote asking to return item but just getting queries so am dropping it off at the tip today. Expected delivery next day but has to chase it up. Went on holiday without the roofbox.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Steve. Sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with our product. The query was to try and ascertain what was going wrong so that we could have provided assistance in getting these fitted correctly. We also would have fully refunded your order on return instead of taking them to the tip. Apologies again. Kind regards.
Posted 8 months ago
Trying to get hold of driveden to let them know parts are missing but unable to send them email
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My experience with DriveDen was absolutely appalling and most likely will never attempt to buy from you again. After placing an order for roof bars with over 10day wait I chased to find my order had been lost, with my order being for a specific date I wasn't best pleased, guenteed that I would still get them for the date required I chased again the following date only to be told that some items was now out of stock. So I cancelled the order got a refund and order from a competitor of yours and they arrived next day! Very poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ian. Again, really sorry for your experience with us. Please bare in mind that this was an error on behalf of our courier and was not lost but sent to the wrong address. We are currently attempting to retrieve this. Sorry we did not have the stock to immediately replace your order but we did offer an immediate refund and our sincerest apologies! We feel that our service and communication was very proactive once the issue was made aware to us. Kind regards.
Posted 1 year ago
Checked before ordering if a boot liner would fit my car and sent many photos of the boot for the avoidance of doubt. They confirmed it was but when it arrived the shape and size is wrong. It's too big for one thing. Hugely disappointed after taking steps beforehand to make sure it was the right one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really sorry to hear this! This should have been a complete 100% fit. Please send us pictures of the boot both with and without the liner along with your vehicle reg so that we can get this resolved asap for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Not happy with customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mat was not a tailored fit for my car as suggested. Gaps to side and rear of boot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear that. Plesae provide your vehicle registration along with some pictures of the boot liner in position so that we can get this resolved for you. Kind regards.
Posted 1 year ago
Good company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a pair of windscreen wiper blades on the 29 Dec and have still not received them, i have asked for a delivery update to be told delivery would be made yesterday and I still haven't received them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kara. Sorry to hear that. It looks like the item has not picked up any scans for a few days so we will send you out a replacement set with an alternative courier. Apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards.
Posted 1 year ago
Doesn't fit I chose the right year and w177 mercedes with the boot shape as mine, I did contact this company a few days ago but didn't reply until I did my 1 star but would if I could do 0 star paypal is dealing with this issue as company won't reply
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very bad roof bars,i can not make redund?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi. Sorry to hear of your issues with these roof bars. Please contact us directly @ Hello@driveden.com so that we can assist in any way we can.
Posted 1 year ago
very poor had trouble from the start can not get the covers to lock they sent videos to show how to fit them which they do lock when the bars are not on the car but no way will they lock when you fit the bars on the car tried always but they won't lock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DriveDen is rated 4.8 based on 20,691 reviews