Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 12,357 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mulberry Bush Ltd
4.8
Based on 12,357 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01403 790796

Email:

sales@mulberrybush.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Bramble Hill Farm Five Oaks Road Slinfold Horsham RH13 0RL
Horsham
RH13 0RL

Write Your review

I would highly recommend Mulberry Bush. We were very impressed by the help we received . We didn't realise that we had ordered the toy twice until an assistant rang us to ask if this was a mistake. It is rare for online firms to provide such a personal service. Many thanks, Mulberry. Brilliant customer care - especially during the busy run-up to Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic stocking presents, the children loved them. Great service and prompt delivery. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got the clock-making kit, the rainbow light, personalised pencils and pens and pencils for y grandsons. They arrived promptly, were great quality and my grandsons love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service received from Mulberry bush and thanks for your help. Timely updates and quick turnaround before Christmas. A little underwhelmed with the actual product, but the service received was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good company to deal with ,very efficient! But £ 100 for a small wooden castle probably wouldn’t encourage me to use you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, we're glad to hear you feel we've been efficient and we were good to deal with. With regards your comment about the price of the castle, the item itself is not small and does contain a fair amount of complicated components, all of which are manufactured from wood - much like a doll's house. Furthermore, the item included a set of knights - for added play value - and came to you with free delivery. Overall, we're glad you appreciated the service you received, we hope we can help you again. Many thanks, Mulberry Bush
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the product and the service. There was a mix up with the orders (placed two instead of one because of a payment delay) and Andrea in their team was quick to respond and resolve. It also came in a nice Christmas wrap that my daughter loved
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They stocked it when others didn't! Thanks Mulberry Bush
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful toys , well made and a great selection for all ages
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my Le Toy Van items. Delivery from Mulberry Bush was quick, and everything was well packaged and arrived in good condition. Would definitely use Mulberry Bush again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always happy with the choice of toys, ease of ordering and reliable delivery. Having used Mulberry Bush for some years now, I am a satisfied customer and would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good products and delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The toys were a present for our Great Niece. They arrived swiftly, gift wrapped and are being treasured by her.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Packaged really well, very quick delivery. Great toys for toddlers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
beautiful brush my grandaughter loved her christmas gift and name ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My granddaughter was delighted to receive the personalised pencil case and pens as part of her Christmas presents.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well finished trike, excellent value, slightly slower delivery but was on the lead up to Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oh my goodness, I ordered a Pyxel-a learning boot a was delivered rocks, literally rocks wrapped in dirty cloth!!!!!!. You cannot believe how terrifying and traumatic it was for my son. This is a cruel, horrible , cruel thing to do to child on Christmas Day, not to talk about being fraudulent. I need someone to get in touch with us as soon as possible. We already sent you an email. This a terrible thing to do to a child . How horrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer, The issue you reported is clearly very serious. Since you sent your review and initial email we have been in communication with yourselves on a number occassions, and we and our suppliers have carried out thorough reviews. We are very sorry that you received stones instead of the product you ordered, we have emailed you directly to advise next steps. Mulberry Bush
Posted 3 months ago
We purchased a bundle of Dovetail Dolls House in time for Christmas. I assembled the dollhouse in November ready for the big day and unloaded the boxes of furniture, not thinking to check the boxes. I wish I had. On setting up the ‘rooms’ in the dollhouse this evening ready for Father Christmas’ arrival tomorrow morning I realised the bundle included two bathrooms and two children bedrooms instead of an adult bedroom and lounge. Absolutely livid. I realise now on your website the lounge is out of stock so think we have been dealt a quick swift con there of supplying two of something you have so as to make money. Poor. Very poor. You are a large company and my words will have little impact. I know our daughter will not notice tomorrow morning at Christmas that Father Christmas hasn’t stocked a lounge and a parent bedroom. But that’s not the point. That’s what I ordered and I am very angry. I run a business and it’s a small business and I would lose customers if I behaved how you have. I have ordered the lounge and parent bedroom furniture now from A different company and I will never purchase from you again. I hope people read this and do not order from you. I will recommend to my parent friends not to order from you and that’s all I can do for your dishonesty. Shameful. Disgraceful. Misleading.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer, We are sorry that you received duplicated furniture sets. I wish to assure you that this was an innocent mistake - nothing more, nothing less. We would never knowingly or deliberately do this, and we are saddened to hear you think we have. As a business we have been trading for 28 years. In this time we have shipped literally millions of toys, gifts and games to children all across the UK and beyond. We can promise you - categorically - we have never knowingly sent incorrect items. And we never will. Your order was despatched to you back in mid-September. Had you have contacted us sooner we would have had plenty of time to resolve this for you in time for Christmas. We are sorry once again you received duplicated furniture sets, we have emailed you directly to advise how we might resolve this for you. Best wishes Mulberry Bush
Posted 3 months ago
Really quick to deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order. Came sooner than l thought, well wrapped and exactly correct. I could see that the order was done efficiently and with care which l really appreciated, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mulberry Bush Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 12,357 reviews