Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Kettler Reviews

4.4 Rating 2,446 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Kettler
4.4
Based on 2,446 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kettler Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01527 591901

Location:

Merse Road, North Moons Moat, Redditch
B98 9HL

Write Your review

Excellent product at a good price in the sale
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi David, Thank you for your excellent review! We're so pleased to hear that you found our product to be both high quality and offered at a good price during the sale. It’s great to know our customers are satisfied with their purchases. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We’re here to help! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 2 months ago
All good no problems at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi William, Thank you for your excellent review! We're so pleased to hear that everything went smoothly with your experience. It's our aim to provide hassle-free service, and your satisfaction means the world to us. If you need any assistance or have questions in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're always here to help! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 2 months ago
Cover fits well. Arrived quickly. Would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Caroline, Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're so pleased to hear that the cover fits well and that it arrived quickly. Your satisfaction is our priority, and knowing you would buy again truly means a lot to us. If you ever have questions or need assistance in the future, don’t hesitate to reach out. We’re always here to help! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
My experience with this broker was incredibly distressing. They held my funds for an extended period, causing significant anxiety and frustration. I felt powerless as my attempts to withdraw my money were consistently blocked. The stress of not knowing if I would ever see my capital back again weighed heavily on me. Thankfully, Mrs. Linda Smith and her teams stepped in and provided the support I desperately needed. Their team was instrumental in navigating the complexities of my situation, ultimately helping me retrieve my funds. While I’m grateful for their assistance, the negative experience with this broker still lingers in my mind, reminding me of the challenges I faced, if you are a victim of scam just like myself I boldly recommend you to Mrs. Linda Smith via Email:lindasmith 00 7 7 6 @ gmail . / WhatsApp: +34__612__44__23__45
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. However, it appears that this feedback may have been left in error on our page, as it does not relate to Kettler or our products and services. We are a manufacturer of high-quality garden furniture and outdoor products and have no involvement with financial brokers or fund-related issues. If you require assistance regarding Kettler, please don’t hesitate to contact our customer service team, and we’ll be happy to help.
Posted 2 months ago
It's a terrible website, I tried to buy a product and it never went through
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi John, Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience. We’re really sorry to hear that you had trouble with our website while trying to make a purchase. We understand how frustrating that can be, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our services. If you have any further details or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please let us know. We want to ensure you have a smooth experience with us moving forward. Thank you again for your input. Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 2 months ago
Generally like Kettler products but this particular product, cover for settee set, is too tight and over time the angled corners of the settee rip through the fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Heather, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear that the cover for your settee set is not fitting as expected and that it has resulted in fabric damage over time. We aim to create products that enhance your experience, and it's disappointing to learn that this item didn't meet your expectations. Your comments are important to us, and we will use this information to evaluate and improve our products. If there’s anything further you’d like to discuss or if we can assist you in any way, please feel free to reach out. Thank you again for your input. Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 2 months ago
Had Kettler garden furniture (Palma) fo over 8 years now ~ love it, always get comments about how nice it looks and still nothing wrong with it after all this time. Had to buy new covers for it this year, but that was our choice as it had green algae on it, nothing wrong with the acutual covers. Ordered some covers from Kettler (others out of stock) and they arrived within days with no hassle or problems. When I am looking again in years to come for new garden furniture or covers, will definately always buy Kettler. Great quality, style and worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lilian, Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you’ve been enjoying your Kettler garden furniture for over 8 years and that it still looks great. It’s always nice to receive compliments about our products! We appreciate your choice in purchasing new covers, and we’re glad to hear that the ordering process was smooth and hassle-free. Your loyalty to Kettler means a lot to us, and we look forward to serving you when you’re ready for more garden furniture or covers in the future. If you ever have questions or need assistance, don’t hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Martyn, Thank you for your excellent 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service. It’s always our goal to provide top-notch support to our customers. If you have any further feedback or need assistance down the line, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We're here for you! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
We looked around at other brands before we bought the two Palmer Relaxer chairs now over 4 years ago and they have proved to be very durable and comfortable. We made the right decision and its only this year that the covers had started to deterate so we bought 2 new ones before the winter approaches
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Stuart, Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that your Palmer Relaxer chairs have held up so well over the years and provided you with comfort. It’s great to see you’ve invested in new covers to keep them looking their best for the winter! If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don’t hesitate to reach out. We’re always here to help! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery,good quality of goods we are pleased with our purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you are pleased with your purchase and that the quality met your expectations. Prompt delivery is important to us, and it’s great to know we hit the mark! If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here for you! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
What they promise is what they deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our products to be exactly as we promised. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it’s great to know we hit the mark for you. If you have any further feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out anytime. We're always here to help! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service ..... easy to order furniture .... great communication ... delivered as promised ....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for your excellent 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a smooth experience ordering and that our communication and delivery met your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it’s great to know we hit the mark! If you ever need anything else or have more feedback, feel free to reach out. We're always here for you! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Disappointed that the seat covers were for the recliner which wasn't very clear on the website,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi George, Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that the seat covers didn’t meet your expectations and that the information on our website was unclear. We strive for clarity in our product descriptions and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 2 months ago
The bench has been on the patio for a few months now, very attractive and comfortable. However I read it did not require any treatment until the autumn/winter. I purchased the protective cover for it which is now on for the winter. However there are slight cracks and you can see marks on it, which I’m concerned and disappointed about. What shall I do?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for sharing your experience with your bench. We're glad to hear that you find it attractive and comfortable. However, we truly understand your concerns regarding the cracks and marks, especially since you’ve taken steps to protect it for the winter. This is not the experience we aim to provide, and your feedback is invaluable to us. We recommend reaching out to our customer service team to discuss your concerns further. They’ll be happy to assist you in finding a solution. Thank you for your patience, and we hope to resolve this matter to your satisfaction. Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery Good price Perfect fit Good quality material
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We're so pleased to hear about your quick delivery experience and that you found our pricing competitive. It's fantastic to know that everything fits perfectly and that you're satisfied with the quality of the materials. Should you have any more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out to us anytime. We’re always happy to help! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
A beautiful 5 piece chairs; footstools and coffee table. Great price and look lovely on our new patio. So far very weather resistant!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Clare, Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We're so glad to hear that you love your beautiful 5-piece set and that it looks fantastic on your new patio. It’s great to know that it’s holding up well against the weather! If you have any more thoughts to share or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're always here for you! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was great. As the initial date didn't suit another was arranged for soon after. Very helpful delivery guys. The seats look great and are very comfortable. I decided to put them away until next summer as the winter weather can be wild here !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We’re so glad to hear that your delivery experience was smooth and that our team was helpful. It’s great to know you find the seats both great-looking and comfortable! We completely understand putting them away for the winter – it's always good to protect your investment. If you have any further thoughts or need assistance down the line, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We're always here for you! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our order of a 5’ garden bench cover was delivered 3 days from order. The quality is excellent and it fits our garden bench perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Pamela, Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that your garden bench cover arrived promptly and that you're pleased with the quality and fit. It's great to know our products meet your expectations! If you ever need anything or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We’re always here to assist! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
The garden chairs are ridiculously difficult to assemble. It says half ands hour for 1 person. Absolute nonsense! There is nowehere which says the holes are hidden below the plastic raffia which is so tightly strung it's almost impossible to move.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Petet, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We’re sorry to hear that you found the assembly of the garden chairs to be challenging. Your feedback about the hidden holes and the tight plastic raffia is valuable, and we understand how frustrating it can be when expectations don’t match reality. We always strive to provide clear instructions, and we appreciate your input as it helps us improve. If there’s anything else we can assist you with or if you have any suggestions on how we could make the assembly process easier, please let us know. Thank you again for your feedback. Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 2 months ago
I have recently bought 2 sun loungers and a 3 seater garden sofa cover which are very good quality. Communications we're good and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Julia, Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you’re enjoying your sun loungers and the garden sofa cover. It’s great to know that our communication and delivery met your expectations. If you have any more feedback or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here for you! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kettler is rated 4.4 based on 2,446 reviews