Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Kettler Reviews

4.4 Rating 2,446 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Kettler
4.4
Based on 2,446 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kettler Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01527 591901

Location:

Merse Road, North Moons Moat, Redditch
B98 9HL

Write Your review

I have not received the paint as promised on 11/2/25 so am still waiting . Have heard nothing from yourselves about delivery. An update would be appreciated, so am definitely not impressed at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Vivien, Thank you for reaching out and sharing your concerns. We're truly sorry to hear that you haven't received the paint as promised and appreciate your patience. It's understandable to feel frustrated in this situation, and we apologise for the lack of communication regarding your delivery. We assumed that you would have received this by now. We are reordering you the touch up paint that you have ordered and we will make sure that this is sent out to you as soon as possible. Thank you for your understanding, and we hope this will resolve the issue for you. Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 1 month ago
I was disappointed that the previous Kettler cover for my bistro set only lasted 2 years and had to buy another. My other covers for the rest of my garden furniture have last 4/5 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Greta, Thank you for your feedback regarding the cover for your bistro set. We’re sorry to hear that it didn’t meet your expectations and appreciate your honesty about your experience. While it's disappointing to learn that you had to replace it after just two years, it’s encouraging to know your other covers have lasted longer. We value your insights as they help us improve the quality of our products. If you have any further concerns or suggestions, please feel free to reach out to our customer service team at sales@kettler.co.uk. We would love the opportunity to assist you further. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 1 month ago
Appears to be a quality item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you find our item to be of quality. Your positive feedback truly motivates us to keep up the great work. If you have any questions or need assistance at any time, feel free to reach out. We're always here for you! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order was cancelled with no explanation and no offer of alternative supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nuala, We appreciate you sharing your concerns with us. We sincerely apologize for the cancellation of your order without an explanation. This is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide, and we understand how frustrating this must be for you. We would like to look into this matter further and see how we can assist you. Please reach out to our customer service team at sales@kettler.co.uk, and they will be more than happy to help you directly. Thank you for your understanding, and we hope to resolve this for you soon. Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 1 month ago
I'm always pleased with Kettler garden furniture it is the best, so is customer service! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for your amazing review! We’re thrilled to hear that you’re pleased with both our garden furniture and our customer service. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's wonderful to know we’ve met your expectations! If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 1 month ago
I really like Kettler garden furniture and this is the second table that I've purchased, as I purchased one with four chairs last year. I was a bit disappointed that two days after I ordered it I had a message to say I have a code to get 20% off a purchase!. I had paid for it and was awaiting delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear David, Thank you for your continued support and for choosing Kettler again for your garden furniture! We're delighted to hear that you’re happy with your table. We completely understand your frustration regarding the timing of the discount offer. While promotions are planned in advance, we appreciate that it can be disappointing when they coincide so closely with a recent purchase. If you’d like to discuss this further, please feel free to reach out to our customer service team on 01527 588997—we’d love to see if there’s anything we can do to enhance your experience. We hope you enjoy your new table, and we’d love to see your review updated to 5 stars if you’re happy with everything else! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Was told the product I needed. When I ordered it the delivery was going to be sooner than I expected, very quick delivery. I was told the delivery day beforehand but I wasn’t going to be in so I emailed customer service as advised and they replied promptly and changed delivery to the day I was due to be home. Excellent service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Heather, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear that our team provided excellent customer service and that your delivery was quicker than expected. It's great to know we were able to accommodate your schedule as well! If you need any further assistance or have questions in the future, just reach out. We’re always here to help! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 1 month ago
Kettler resolved my issues with customer service team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service team was able to resolve your issues. Providing exceptional support is a priority for us, and your feedback confirms we're on the right track. If you need any further assistance or have more questions in the future, don’t hesitate to reach out. We're always here for you! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate the website. Easy to order. Had to phone up to ask a question before ordering. Very efficient. Great quality products. Arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lynn, Thank you for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear that you found our website easy to navigate and that our team was able to assist you efficiently. Quality is important to us, and it’s wonderful to know that you’re happy with your products and the speedy delivery. If you have any other questions or need assistance in the future, don’t hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 1 month ago
I was really pleased with the service I received which is why I remain a loyal customer with Kettler furniture and covers and a table tennis table.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Martin, Thank you for your kind words and for being a loyal Kettler customer! We're really pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our service and enjoy our furniture and table tennis table. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and your feedback inspires us to keep up the good work. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're always here for you! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order product delivery on time in a couple of days Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you found the ordering process easy and that your product was delivered promptly. We always aim for efficiency and customer satisfaction. If you need anything else in the future or have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 1 month ago
Recent purchase was replacement cover for mini Palmer corner set / now 6 years old and still in great condition. Excellent quality furniture!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anne, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that your mini Palmer corner set is still going strong after six years and that you appreciate the quality of our furniture. It’s our aim to create long-lasting products that our customers love. Should you need anything else or have any questions in the future, please feel free to get in touch. We're always here to assist you! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 1 month ago
I have scored. That is enough. Would use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jonathan, Thank you for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with your experience and would choose Kettler again. Your support means a lot to us! If you ever need anything or have questions in the future, feel free to get in touch. We’re always here to help! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 1 month ago
I was sold a ‘weather proof ‘set. Rusted and fell apart after 24 months use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We’re so sorry to hear about the issues you’ve experienced with your furniture. This is not the quality we expect from our products, and we would like the opportunity to look into this further and find an appropriate resolution for you. Please contact our customer service team at sales@kettler.co.uk, FAO Dean – Customer Service Manager, so we can discuss this in more detail and assist you directly. We look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 1 month ago
Too expensive for basic products like stool cushions Rip off
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We’re sorry to hear that you feel our stool cushions are not priced to your expectations. It’s always our aim to provide high-quality products, and we understand that value is important to our customers. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us evaluate our offerings. If there’s anything specific you’d like to discuss or if we can assist you further, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for your input. Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 2 months ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you consider our product to be great. It's our goal to deliver high-quality items that meet our customers' expectations. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 2 months ago
Dealt with you before no issues, items came quickly one item was out of stock and you notified once in
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for your fantastic review and for being a returning customer! We’re glad to hear that your items arrived quickly. We always strive to keep our customers informed, so we appreciate your understanding regarding the out-of-stock item. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We’re here to help and ensure you have a great experience with us. Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 2 months ago
The Tenderflame unit was delivered on time but not in original packaging. It looked as though it had been an ex-display unit that had been packagd in a rush with whatever came to hand. As far as I was concerned, I had ordered a new unit. This was intended to be a a gift and I'd left it late so no opportunity to complain and get a new unit sent out. However, the unit is undamaged and works well so all ended well but not a good buying experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and understand how disappointing it must have been, especially as the item was intended as a gift. This does not reflect the high standards we aim to provide. We’ve reached out to you directly to discuss how we can make this right and ensure your satisfaction. Please don’t hesitate to get in touch if there’s anything further we can assist with.
Posted 2 months ago
We own various Items of Kettler garden furniture. Our latest addition is covers for our new garden chairs They are all very good quality and the cusomer service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Barry, Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear that you are enjoying various Kettler garden furniture pieces, especially the new covers for your garden chairs. It means a lot to us that you recognize the quality of our products and the effort we put into our customer service. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We’re always here to help! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 2 months ago
Very well made stylish products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joanne, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We’re thrilled to hear that you find our products stylish and well-made. We take great pride in the quality and design of our items, and your feedback means the world to us. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're always here to help! Best regards, The Kettler Team
Posted 2 months ago
Kettler is rated 4.4 based on 2,446 reviews