Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Insulation4less Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,704 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Insulation4less
4.6
Based on 1,704 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Insulation4less Reviews

About Insulation4less:

Insulation4less Ltd (insulation4less.co.uk) is the UK's largest independent online insulation store. With the highest star rating in the UK, you know you're in good hands when you order with Insulation4less.

Visit Website

Phone:

02035826399

Email:

info@insulation4less.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor 207 Regent Street,London
London
W1B3HH

Write Your review

Insulation4less 5 star review on 25th March 2025
PAUL DAVIES
Insulation4less 5 star review on 25th March 2025
PAUL DAVIES
Insulation4less 5 star review on 25th March 2025
PAUL DAVIES
Insulation4less 5 star review on 3rd January 2025
Jayne Bunting
Insulation4less 5 star review on 3rd January 2025
Jayne Bunting
Insulation4less 5 star review on 21st January 2024
Michael Doublet
Insulation4less 5 star review on 25th March 2023
John Stanford
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service great price and delivered on exact date and with a seller van due to rad conditions 100% satisfied 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. We very much appreciate it and look forward to assisting you with future orders.
Posted 1 year ago
The jolly delivery man went above and beyond to be of assistance and could have not have been helpful unless he fit the insulation himself. The receptionists were also extremely efficient, answering quickly and dealing with any queries promptly. A star was lost because an email l sent was not answered which is a shame because otherwise the transaction was flawless. I would definitely recommend this company and will use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. We very much appreciate it and look forward to assisting you with future orders.
Posted 1 year ago
Always happy to help and very good at working as a team and finding a solution for our needs. Would happily recommend them. Ryan is my contact and is very professional and efficient!! 5 stars....6 if that was an option.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. We very much appreciate it and look forward to assisting you with future orders.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic speedy service!! Will use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We very much appreciate it and look forward to assisting you with future orders.
Posted 1 year ago
Tried hard to correct an error in actual availability over computer stock. Unfortunately it caused a bit of confusion but good service never the less.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. We very much appreciate it and look forward to assisting you with future orders.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We very much appreciate it and look forward to assisting you with future orders.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service arrived on small wagon to fit our single track Lane. Using 25mm on my beehives. 50mm in the garage and loft space. Good price speedy fulfillment of order. Arrived as per email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We very much appreciate it and look forward to assisting you with future orders.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the whole process, easy ordering, tracked delivery, warmer house
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We very much appreciate it and look forward to assisting you with future orders.
Posted 1 year ago
It is my 2nd time when i ordered from insulation4less. The prices are much better than DIY stores i.e. wi... etc. The delivery was on time and pallet dropped on the driveway. 1st time it was in super condition, on 2nd time 1st insulated plasterboards had some holes from the pallet but this could be skimmed. In generally both deliveries were in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We very much appreciate it and look forward to assisting you with future orders.
Posted 1 year ago
A very simple process for ordering , coupled with a good courier for delivery, with excellent communication from both.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review. We very much appreciate it and look forward to assisting you with future orders.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery within 2 working days,order was correct and placed on pallet outside house,well protected.would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review. We very much appreciate it and look forward to assisting you with future orders.
Posted 1 year ago
The product arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Great service and unbeatable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review. We very much appreciate it and look forward to assisting you with future orders.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy transaction, delivery when stated, product great. Arrived undamaged. A***
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review. We very much appreciate it and look forward to assisting you with future orders.
Posted 1 year ago
Access was not straightforward. Getting delivery with a smaller vehicle took a little longer but well worth the wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review. We very much appreciate it and look forward to assisting you with future orders.
Posted 1 year ago
11 sheets delivered from a van which had been leaking. The sheets that were not factory packaged were tatty and several banana shaped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the quality of boards you have received. However, your order was delivered on January 5th and we have not received any communication from you in regards to this. If you would like to email us with further details we can look into this for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery and service was 1st class, only let down was majority of the 100mm boards had really noticeable curve across the 1.2 width. Had thought perhaps the boards are seconds !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the quality of boards you have received. However, your order was delivered on January 12th and we have not received any communication from you in regards to this. If you would like to email us with further details we can look into this for you.
Posted 1 year ago
very good price vary good service prompt delivery Recommend to all Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review. We very much appreciate it and look forward to assisting you with future orders.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and half the price of local builders merchants. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review. We very much appreciate it and look forward to assisting you with future orders.
Posted 1 year ago
Wasn't delivered within the time frame stated on the website. Received half the order on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. On this occasion, we do find this review a little unfair as, your order was delivered with our timeframe of 3 to 5 working days. Your order was placed on 31st December while we were closed over the holiday break. We had clearly stated on our website that orders would not be processed until our return to the office so your order was not processed until the 2nd of January, the next working day after you placed your order. You emailed us on 1st January (while we were still closed) to advise there were access issues at your property. We advised transport that there would be access issues at your property so to faciliate your delivery, they made the decision to deliver your goods on a van. Therefore, this was split into two separate deliveries, the first on the 5th (within 4 working days) and the second drop on the 8th (within 5 working days). We hope this makes the delivery timeframe clearer for you.
Posted 1 year ago
It's not possible to give 0 stars apparently... Build4Less took my money, delayed my delivery by 9 days. Then knowingly delivered me the wrong product, 2.4m long OSB T&G 18mm loft boards instead of 1.2m and then said the depot don't have the correct product at all and never did. Cost me half a day's wages trying to resolve on a Friday afternoon. I asked for someone to call me. After ringing many times and still only receive emails. This is the following week and still no answer about my original purchase which is still for sale on their website. Really disappointed with my experience and would not purchase from Build4Less again. Really hope for everyone else's sake this is a one off, but from the way I've been treated I don't think so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate feedback. We apologies for the delay in delivery, this material generally takes approximately 5 to 7 working days to site and we acknowledge this took somewhat longer than our standard timeframe. In regards to the the incorrect size of boards being delivered, we sincerely apologies for this error, however, we can assure you that we did not knowingly do this, it was a genuine error on the part of our supplier. The collection of the incorrect boards has been arranged for today and a full refund will be issued once returned to the depot. Our Customer Service Manager has now also been in touch with you directly.
Posted 1 year ago
Insulation4less is rated 4.6 based on 1,704 reviews