Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Haute Florist Reviews

4.7 Rating 29,539 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
4.7
Based on 29,539 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Haute Florist Reviews
I ordered sympathy flowers to be delivered on a particular day - they were not delivered, they have still not been delivered (the delivery day was 2 days ago), they don't say when they will be delivered. I paid the extra cost to guarantee the delivery on a particular day. When I contacted customer service, they just give a general reply that doesn't ask my question and doesn't at all refers to the particular delivery. I will never use this service again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Marta, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate your honesty and allowing us the opportunity to address the issues you encountered. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused due to the non-delivery of your sympathy flowers on the specific day you requested, and that they have still not been delivered even after two days. We understand the importance of timely delivery, especially in such sensitive situations, and we regret falling short of your expectations. I have contacted you via email. Best wishes, Ellie
Posted 9 months ago
DO NOT use this company, I have ordered through many companies and never had an issue, used Haute for the first time and my sister's flowers were not delivered on time, contacted customer service and they said they don't guarantee delivery and that if they can't be delivered which they won't be as they were to be delivered on her birthday to her work (now closed for the next 2 days) that when the delivery is returned they won't resend/replace or assist at all. Disappointing experience, my sister never got her flowers for her special day, I've lost money and now have to use another company to re purchase flowers for her. Pathetic customer service, would never ever recommend anyone to use this company go and use one of the many other competent companies there are plenty in london- your welcome
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Georgia, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on your experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate customers like you who provide valuable insights for us to improve our services. Firstly, we would like to sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused by the delay in delivering your sister's flowers. We understand how special and important it is to have a timely delivery, especially on a birthday. We sincerely apologise for falling short in meeting your expectations. We understand your frustration with the response from our customer service team regarding our delivery guarantee. I have contacted you via email. Best wishes, Ellie
Posted 9 months ago
everything will not use again. complicated added a second bunch which I could not remove. no number of flowers in bunch. all sorts of add on charges very disappointed. tedious to order only hope the flowers are better than the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Helene, Thank you for your feedback regarding the website. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused while placing your order with us. Our aim is to provide a stress-free order process for our customers, so this is disappointing to hear. I will feed this back to our team. Warm regards, Rosie
Posted 10 months ago
My friend who received her birthday flowers said the flowers were half dead and a very small bunch! Do not order from them
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Maya, thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback on your experience with Haute Florist. We sincerely appreciate your honesty and bringing the issue to our attention. We want to extend our apologies for the disappointment and inconvenience caused by the quality of the flowers and the small bunch your friend received on her birthday. This is certainly not the experience we strive to deliver, and we understand how important it is for the flowers to reflect the joyous occasion they are intended for. If not done already, please could you send us some photos of the bouquet to enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject line? Best wishes, Katie
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered next day delivery and 2 days later, still nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate customers like you who let us know about their experiences, as it helps us to continuously improve our services. We sincerely apologise for the delay in your order's delivery. We understand how important it is to receive your flowers on time, and we are sorry for any inconvenience caused. This is not the level of service we strive for, and we are currently investigating what might have gone wrong in this instance. Please could you contact us at enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject line, so we can look into this for you. Best wishes, Ellie
Posted 10 months ago
We paid £45 for this bunch which was meant to be large (it was discounted already so I paid extra for it to be large) It is as the pic shown, definitely was not worth the money. Could have got a bunch like this from a supermarket. We reached out to haute who said they would resend the bunch to the recipient again but didn’t give tracking details so not sure if they ever did. They made us close the case on PayPal before they would send out. FYI, I’ve learned to not close a PayPal case before they’ve resolved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate your honest review and we sincerely apologise for any disappointment or inconvenience we may have caused you. We understand your disappointment in receiving a bouquet that did not meet your expectations in terms of its size and value. It is certainly not our intention to misrepresent our products, and we apologize for falling short in this instance. We regret any confusion regarding the resending of the bouquet and the lack of tracking details provided. This is not the level of service we strive to deliver, and we apologise for any inconvenience caused by this oversight. I have contacted you via email to hopefully resolve this. Best wishes, Ellie
Posted 10 months ago
Pay for a service and which you don’t receive and flowers are lying in a depot for days. Tried Customer Service and they don’t read the information given or order details. Give generic responses of no help. Avoid and go to a reputable florist.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate your feedback and apologise for the unfortunate incident you encountered. It is disheartening to hear that you paid for a service that was not delivered and that your flowers were left in a depot for days. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused and assure you that we are taking immediate steps to rectify these issues. Once again, we truly appreciate your time and feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to make it up to you in the future and provide you with the exceptional service that you deserve. Warm regards, Katie
Posted 10 months ago
Bought the bouquet of lillies for a friend as a thankyou gift, and she was delighted to receive them. But the double flowering buds didn't open and after 3 days just turned brown the buds didn't open and some of the buds fell off. I could tell my friend was so disappointed, I felt awful for how the flowers turned out.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Wendy, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate your honesty and value your input as it helps us improve our services. We are sincerely sorry to hear about the disappointment your friend experienced with the bouquet of lilies. We understand how important it is for the flowers to be fresh, vibrant, and long-lasting, and we apologise for any inconvenience caused by the buds not opening and turning brown after only three days. We can only imagine how disheartening it must have been for both you and your friend. Please accept our deepest apologies for this situation. We genuinely want to make things right and ensure your trust in us is restored. I have responded to your email. Best wishes, Ellie
Posted 10 months ago
Not as shown in photo! Very expensive and a lot of dead flowers on arrival. Partner was less than impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Mark, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate your honesty and value your opinion. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused by the flowers not being as shown in the photo and for the presence of dead flowers upon arrival. We understand how disappointing this must have been for you and your partner. We strive to deliver the highest quality floral arrangements and it is disheartening to hear that we fell short of your expectations. We take this matter seriously and would like to rectify the situation to ensure your complete satisfaction. I can see that our customer service team is awaiting your reply to look into this further. Best wishes, Katie
Posted 10 months ago
AWFUL, AVOID. I ordered sunflowers, the picture below is what I was sent. They then arranged to deliver the correct flowers the day after, which was never followed through. I have now got a refund for the flowers however they are refusing to refund the delivery as the “service was delivered”. Their customer service is non existent. Will NEVER use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Summer, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience with Haute Florist. We sincerely appreciate your honesty and letting us know about the issues you encountered. We deeply apologise for the inconvenience you faced regarding the incorrect delivery and the failure to deliver the corrected flowers as promised. This is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide, and we understand how frustrating this must have been for you. We are glad to hear that you have received a refund for the flowers. However, we completely understand your disappointment regarding the refusal to refund the delivery charge. I can see that this has since been actioned. Warm regards, Rosie
Posted 10 months ago
Awful quality of a bouquet that cost £70 over half the flowers didn’t last 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Stephen, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us at Haute Florist. We truly appreciate your feedback and want to extend our sincerest apologies for the issues you encountered with the quality of the bouquet you purchased. It is disheartening to hear that over half of the flowers did not last even two days. We strive to provide the highest quality products and exceptional service to our customers, and we are truly sorry that we fell short of your expectations on this occasion. We genuinely value your input and would love to understand more about your experience in order to make things right. If not done already, please could you contact us at enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and ‘REVIEW’ in the subject line? Warm regards, Ellie
Posted 10 months ago
HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. Ordered next day flowers for a special occasion. Flowers were delivered 3 days later when the person who was to receive it was not even in that location anymore, making it look like I forgot the date. Asked for a refund and I was told Haute does not guarantee delivery date, although they offer NEXT DAY DELIVERY. Will never order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Mayara, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so sorry to hear that your order was not delivered on your chosen date and missed this special occasion. We apologize for the shipping issue you encountered with the delay of the Royal Mail couriers. We would have wanted your flower order to reach you within the expected timeline. We will look into this matter and make sure it does not affect our customers in the future. Kind regards, Tom.
Posted 10 months ago
The flowers lasted a day
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Mr Singh, Thank you sincerely for taking the time to share your valuable feedback regarding your recent experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate customers like yourself who take the initiative to let us know about their concerns. We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the disappointment you encountered when the flowers you received lasted only one day. We understand how disheartening and inconveniencing this must have been for you. Please know that this is not the level of quality or service we aim to provide, and we regret any inconvenience caused. I have located your order and contacted you via email. Best wishes, Ellie
Posted 10 months ago
I placed an order on 15.05.2024 for flowers to be delivered to my sister for her 33rd birthday. The flowers were supposed to be a special surprise and were promised to be delivered on the 16.05.2024. Today, 17.05.2024. However, as of now, she has still not received them, and there has been no communication from your delivery team. I paid £80 for this service, expecting timely and fresh delivery. Unfortunately, not only has the surprise been ruined, but I am also concerned that the flowers, when they eventually arrive, will be in poor condition, which completely defeats the purpose of this gift. This experience has been extremely disappointing and upsetting. I expected a reliable and professional service, and this has not been the case. Your failure to communicate and deliver as promised is unacceptable and has ruined what was meant to be a special moment for my sister.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Yuliya, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm truly sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. It's understandable that you expected timely delivery and fresh flowers for such an important occasion, and I apologise for any inconvenience and frustration this has caused you and your sister. I have checked the tracking on your order and can see that delivery was attempted on the 16th as requested. However, there was no answer. Delivery was attempted the following day and was successful. Best wishes, Rosie
Posted 10 months ago
Flowers arrived dead after 3 days in transit
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Michelle, thank you for your review. I'm truly sorry to hear about the condition your flowers arrived in. This is definitely not the experience we aim to provide. We understand the disappointment and inconvenience this must have caused. Please reach out to our customer support team with your order details and photos of the flowers so we can investigate and make this right for you. Kind regards, Tom.
Posted 10 months ago
Purchased a medium bunch of ‘luxury’ peonies. They arrived today and despite the product description confirming these flowers would ‘arrive in bud’, 4 of the 9 stems were fully open (and 4 hours after delivery have started to wilt). To make matters worse the foliage which accompanied the stems was sparse and some of it broken. Whilst the customer service was prompt, Hautes own florist argued nothing was wrong, though they did offer a meagre £5 off. This is a real shame - first issue I’ve had with Haute but due to their own florist manager confirming they didn’t notice any visible quality issues (there clearly were), this does not fill me with confidence in their product and I won’t be using again. Luckily I managed to pick up 10 stems from my local M&S for half the price to ensure my wife got nice peonies for her gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very sorry to hear that some of your arrangements have arrived in a poor condition. The quality and longevity of our flowers is very important to us, so it is very disheartening to hear this. Our team have been informed of these problems with your flowers, as this is definitely not representative of our usual high standard. We will of course be looking into why these problems have occurred so that we can make sure it does not happen with future arrangements. We would also like to apologise for any disappointment caused by the outcome of this. We will feed this back to the relevant departments. Kind regards, Tom.
Posted 10 months ago
Highly unreliable florists, very disappointed. Do not order flowers from this place under ANY circumstances. I should have "listened" to the reviews that said how BAD they are, don't make the same mistake I did. The flowers were wilted when they were delivered. We let them know IMMEDIATELY and sent the necessary photos. Their answer to us was that they cannot see that the flowers are wilted with rotten leaves. All the flowers were dead two days later. DO NOT USE THEM.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate customers like you who take the time to let us know about their experience. We want to sincerely apologise for the disappointment and frustration that you encountered with your recent order. It is disheartening to hear about the wilted flowers and the lack of assistance you received when reaching out to us. This is not the level of service we strive to provide to our valued customers. Once again, we apologise for any inconvenience caused. Best regards, Haute Florist
Posted 10 months ago
Bouquet on website did not represent the flowers received at all. I ordered a large bouquet and received a pitiful size so small, it fitted in a mug & drab in colour. Extremely false advertising. Another gripe - Why are the 'honest' reviews on your website all positive but the Google reviews blast your company??
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Tina, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback regarding your recent experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate your honesty and willingness to share your concerns. Firstly, we would like to apologise for the disappointment you faced upon receiving a bouquet that did not live up to your expectations. We understand how frustrating it can be when the actual product does not match the representation on our website. Please be assured that we take this issue seriously, and we will look into improving our website's accuracy to avoid any discrepancies in the future. If not done already, please could you send us some photos of the bouquet to enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject line? Best wishes, Katie
Posted 10 months ago
Very disappointed. Ordered flowers beginning of the week for Sundays delivery (as it is European Mother’s Day). On Saturday I’ve got an email that my flowers are now with Royal Mail and will be delivered on Tuesday. So the flowers were sitting at the post office from Saturday to Tuesday. On Tuesday they finally been delivered. Looking really tired, some even had to be thrown out. I was trying to get in contact with the company, but I just got a ticket back saying that someone will get in touch with me but no one did. If you can’t deliver on Sunday make it as unavailable day on your website.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Viktorija, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear about your experience with the delayed delivery and the condition of the flowers upon arrival. It's disappointing when a special occasion like Mother's Day isn't met with the timely and fresh delivery you were hoping for. If this has not been resolved, please could you contact us at enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject line? Best wishes, Ellie
Posted 10 months ago
I don’t recommend anyone to buy from here. Not a very happy customer. what you see in pics looks amazing and what you actually gets is not that good plus very expensive. Those flowers are £5 from superstores and I paid £39.99 they Did not look great at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Sohanjeet, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback regarding your experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate your honesty and taking the initiative to share your thoughts. We are sincerely sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with us and that the flowers you received did not meet your expectations. We understand how important it is for the actual product to resemble the images provided, and we apologise for any discrepancies you may have encountered. Please could you forward us some photos of the bouquet to enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject line, so we can look into this? Best wishes, Katie
Posted 10 months ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.7 based on 29,539 reviews