Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Haute Florist Reviews

4.7 Rating 29,539 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
4.7
Based on 29,539 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Received 3 Bouquets for my birthday. Every time I have one from Haute, the flowers are already wilting and are dead the next day. This is disgusting because I don't want my relatives to waste their hard earned money on poor quality flowers. The other 2 bouquets are still exceptional and have been kept in the same location
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Jane, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your experience with Haute Florist. We truly value and appreciate your honest review. We sincerely apologise for the unfortunate situation you faced with the flowers you received for your birthday. It is disheartening to hear that the bouquets were already wilting upon arrival and further deteriorated the following day. If not done already, please could you forward us some photos of the bouquet to enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject line? Best wishes, Katie
Posted 8 months ago
Only put 1 star because it was the lowest. Flowers nothing like pictures. Broken dead. Black paper Black ties More like a funeral. Not my words. Evidence provided. Liability admitted. Poor Quality Got offered 15 pds. I have the right to a full refund Not happy at all. Then got offered another delivery within 6 months for free. With respect I would not use this company. I am now going on social media
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Ian, thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that our services have not lived up to our usual high expectations on this occasion. This is very disappointing to hear. I would also like to apologise for any disappointment caused by the outcome of this and that our team was unable to provide a satisfactory resolution. Kind regards, Tom.
Posted 8 months ago
I only order out of here because it said it was next day delivery I order on 11 July only delivery today which now the flowers wouldn’t be the same I’m so upset about it the check to offer 4 pounds it’s a joke
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Caroline, Thank you for your review. Due to the distance between the delivery address and our distribution centre, it can sometimes take extra time in transit, as we do advise on our website. I am very sorry for this and for any disappointment caused on this occasion. Warm regards, Tom
Posted 8 months ago
Specifically ordered for the 'next day delivery', ordered well before the cut off time for next day delivery, specified the delivery date (next day) which was available and accepted. - Never received a 'dispatched' email as promised. - Flowers never arrived on specified day - Contacted customer service and was told that they cant guarantee the delivery and it there is a '3 day delivery window'. - Flowers still have not arrived following day - Customer service told me I am not able to get a refund or even have a refund for the delivery. Poor experience from every angle.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Dan, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent experience with Haute Florist. We genuinely appreciate customers like you who provide valuable insight into our services. Firstly, please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you encountered with your order. We understand how important it is to have flowers delivered on time, especially when you requested next-day delivery and followed all the necessary steps. We deeply regret that you did not receive a dispatched email as promised and that your flowers did not arrive on the specified day. It is certainly not our intention to let our customers down in any way. I would also like to apologise for any disappointment caused by the outcome of this and that our team was unable to provide a satisfactory resolution. Warm regards, Tom
Posted 8 months ago
Flowers chosen were not delivered and they did not give notification that this would be happening.....customer service said they have the right to do that.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused by the flowers not being delivered as expected, and for failing to provide prior notification regarding this matter. This is not the level of service we strive to provide to our customers, and we understand your disappointment. We do state on the website that substitutes can be made. Once again, thank you sincerely for bringing these concerns to our attention. We hope we can regain your trust and look forward to the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Best regards, Haute Florist
Posted 8 months ago
My order for my friends flowers did not get delivered Can you please explain what happened I am very disappointed I paid for a delivery and it hasn’t been delivered !!! My order number is P10252589 date of delivery was meant to be Friday 4th July
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent experience with Haute Florist. We sincerely appreciate your honesty and for bringing this matter to our attention. We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused by the non-delivery of your friend's flowers. We understand how disappointing and frustrating it must have been for both you and your friend. Rest assured that we take this matter very seriously, as meeting our customers' expectations is our top priority. I have contacted you via email to look into this for you. Best wishes, Ellie
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely Rip-off. Less than poor customer service. Don’t have notion of luxury service. Covering themselves with tick ✔️ boxes! Ordered flowers (£39.50) on Friday for a Saturday delivery - despite ticking the T&Cs, their website is not CLEAR that the 24Tracking can take up to 3 days. Who in their right mind would order next day delivery flowers that can take up to 3 days(?!?!) No empathy whatsoever. No willingness to compromise - just pointing out that I have ticked the T&Cs - NOT USUNG THEM EVER
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience with Haute Florist. We genuinely appreciate customers like you who let us know about their thoughts and concerns. We would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused by the customer service you received. We understand that our notion of luxury service fell short of your expectations, and we sincerely apologise for any frustration this may have caused. Regarding your order for next-day delivery flowers, we apologise for any confusion caused by the unclear information regarding the 24Tracking. We understand how important it is to have clarity when it comes to delivery times, and we will review and update our website to ensure that this information is more prominently displayed. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused. Warm regards, Rosie
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered some flowers for the 1st Anniversary of the passing of my friends husband. Arrived a day late so completely missed the reason for sending and when contacting Customer Services their only response was we don’t guarantee delivery dates. This is the first time that I have ordered flowers from a florist that haven’t been delivered on the day I requested. Imagine if they had been flowers for the actual funeral. Found out the same thing happened to my friend with flowers she ordered from them arriving late. So if you want flowers to arrive on a particular day don’t use this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience with Haute Florist. We greatly appreciate your honesty and letting us know about the issues you encountered. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused by the late delivery of the flowers you ordered for the 1st Anniversary of the passing of your friend's husband. We understand how crucial it was for the flowers to arrive on time, and we regret that we did not meet your expectations. Once again, we genuinely apologise for the inconvenience caused, and we are committed to learning from this experience to ensure that we provide a better service going forward. Warm regards, Tom
Posted 8 months ago
Very unfortunate experience. Elaborate, expensive packaging with a bouquet of roses and other flowers that were most defintely not fresh. Brown tips to petals on pink roses not just on outside petals. and all quite dead within a few days. Unsatisfactory response when embarassed sender complained. Other roses received by me for my birthday were fresh and remained so for a week or more. AVOID HAUTE FLORISTS!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent experience with Haute Florist. We sincerely appreciate your honesty and your willingness to let us know about your unfortunate experience with our services. We want to apologise for the issues you encountered with your order. It is truly disheartening to hear that the packaging was elaborate and expensive, yet the bouquet of roses and other flowers was not fresh. We understand how disappointing it can be to receive flowers that are not up to our usual standards. We also apologise for the presence of brown tips on the petals of the pink roses, which should not have been the case. This is certainly not the level of quality we strive to provide to our valued customers, and we deeply regret any disappointment caused by this. I would also like to apologise for any disappointment caused by the outcome of this and that our team was unable to provide a satisfactory resolution. Warm regards, Katie
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered 2 lots of flowers for friends. Both turned up practically dead, one was late. Pictures were sent, replacements offered. One of these replacements arrived - just as dead as the first. The other did not arrive at all. Communication with customer service was useless. They took no respnsibility, they did not communicate to me that my friends had issues. They finally offered £15 off my next order - as if that is going to happen! What an awful experience. Avoid this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent experience with Haute Florist. We sincerely appreciate your willingness to share your concerns, and we apologise for the disappointing experience you had. We are truly sorry to hear that both of the floral arrangements you ordered arrived in poor condition, with one even being delayed. We understand how frustrating this must have been for you. Additionally, we apologise for the lack of communication and assistance you received from our customer service team during this process. This is not the level of service we strive to provide. Once again, we extend our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused, and we hope for the opportunity to make things right for you in the future. Warm regards, Katie
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely gutted with the quantity of flowers received compared to the bouquet advertised. Quantity not quality is extremely poor and the communication over email has also been exceptionally poor. I will not be using again or recommending to anyone. One very disappointed customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on your experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate your honesty and for bringing this matter to our attention. We are truly sorry for the disappointment caused by the quantity of flowers received in comparison to the advertised bouquet. We understand that the quantity, rather than the quality, was disappointing in your case, and we apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused. I would also like to apologise for any disappointment caused by the outcome of this and that our team was unable to provide a satisfactory resolution. Warm regards, Rosie
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered flowers before 9am on 28th June and they still have not arrived pm 1st July. 4 days later and past my sisters 70th birthday. I have requested a refund and they have said no. If the flowers ever do arrive I’m not sure what condition they will be in.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Kevin, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate your input and apologise for any inconvenience caused. We are extremely sorry to hear about the delay in the delivery of your flowers, especially on such a special occasion as your sister's 70th birthday. This is certainly not the level of service we strive to provide, and we understand your frustration. Due to the distance between the delivery address and our distribution centre, it can sometimes take extra time in transit, as we do advise on our website. If this has not been received by the end of the day today, please get in touch with us at enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject line and we can look into this further for you. Best wishes, Katie
Posted 9 months ago
The flowers arrived wilted and dying. I have used many online florists before and have never received flowers in such a sorry state, suffice to say I will not be using Haute again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Kieran, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent experience with Haute Florist. We sincerely appreciate hearing from our valued customers, and we’re sorry to hear that your flowers arrived wilted and dying. We understand your disappointment, and we apologise for the inconvenience caused. We strive to ensure that our customers receive the freshest and most stunning floral arrangements, and it's disheartening to learn that we missed the mark in your case. Your feedback is invaluable to us, as it helps us improve and provide better service to our customers in the future. In order to address the issues you faced, please could you send us some images of the bouquet to enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject line? Best wishes, Katie
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered a next day delivery bouquet and it arrived 3 days later. All the Royal Mails fault and customer service didn’t want to know. False advertising- they cannot deliver next day
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Craig, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate customers like yourself who provide us with valuable insights. Due to the distance between the delivery address and our distribution centre, it can sometimes take extra time in transit, as we do advise on our website. I am very sorry for this and for any disappointment caused on this occasion. Best regards, Haute Florist Customer Support
Posted 9 months ago
Bouquet looked nothing like the photo! Very sparse and had 3 almost dead roses. Brown round the edges and soft. Glad I got it delivered to me and not straight to our friends. Won’t be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Catriona, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback and apologize for the disappointment you encountered with your recent order from Haute Florist. We understand how crucial it is for the bouquet to resemble the photo and to arrive in pristine condition. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused by the sparse arrangement and the presence of almost dead roses. The brown edges and softness certainly do not meet our quality standards. Please could you forward us some images of the bouquet to enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject line, so we can look into this for you? Best wishes, Rosie
Posted 9 months ago
The experience was unfortunately very poor. I got in touch with them to change the delivery details, giving plenty of notice considering the alternative address was in the same city. Haute informed me that it was “too late” to change the delivery address, leading to the recipient not receiving the gift! My girlfriend was flying home the next day, hence why it was vital that the address was changed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Jonathan, We're extremely sorry to hear you've had a hard time trying to cancel/amend your order and that has left you feeling poorly about the company - it is not at all the kind of service we set out to provide as our goal is to spread joy with our flowers! Best wishes, Katie
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered 2 reasonably expensive arrangements one was delivered on the correct day the other ( the more expensive) did not. A complete lack of support from customer services took me 3 days to get a tracking number. All I got was platitudes and copies of the contract. Incredibly frustrating. Flowers never arrived. First and last order.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Marilyn, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate your honesty and value your perspective. Firstly, we want to extend our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you faced with your order. We understand how important it is to have both of your arrangements delivered on the correct day. We're sorry for not meeting your expectations in this regard. We are also sorry to hear about the challenges you faced in reaching our customer service team and the lack of support you experienced. It is clear that we have let you down, and for that, we deeply apologise. This is not the level of service we strive for. I have located your order and can see that this has since been resolved. Warm regards, Rosie
Posted 9 months ago
Buyers beware!! I have ordered twice with issues. The first time, an extremely poor quality bouquet was replaced with a bouquet of the standard you would hope to receive. I had hoped this was an unfortunate occurrence. The second time, I reported a quality issue out of their stipulated time- you are given 3 days to report any concerns. As the flowers were a gift, the recipient was too embarrassed to complain to me. I have since found out that the flowers lasted TWO days before wilting and dropping. Customer service refuse to support a delivery of a new bouquet. They do offer a £10 credit….not useful when I plan never to use the company again. Such a shame, the flowers are unusual and offer such a wow factor. Only the wow factor is extremely short lived.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Andrea, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your experiences with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate your honesty and value your opinion. We sincerely apologise for the issues you encountered on both occasions. It is indeed disheartening to hear that the bouquet you received was of poor quality. We understand your disappointment with the second order as well, especially considering that the flowers wilted and dropped just two days after delivery. We are sorry that our team were unable to resolve this satisfactorily for you this time. Warm regards, Rosie
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered birthday flowers to be delivered yesterday. It is the next day 1pm and the flowers are not yet delivered??? This is really really disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent experience with Haute Florist. We sincerely appreciate customers like you who take the time to let us know about their experiences, as it helps us to improve our services. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience and disappointment you have faced regarding the delivery of your birthday flowers. We understand how important timely delivery is, especially for special occasions like birthdays, and we are truly sorry for any frustration this may have caused. If this has still not been received by the end of the day today, please let us know and we can look into this further for you. Best wishes, Katie
Posted 9 months ago
Pretty flowers but they did not last. Bought them for my mums birthday, on the day they were delivered some of the roses we’re already wilted and petals were falling off. 2 days later, they looked like the pictures attached. Shame
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Ana, I'm truly sorry to hear about your experience with the flowers you bought for your mum's birthday. It's disappointing that they didn't last as they should have. Quality and longevity are important to us, and we regret that we fell short on this occasion. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Please contact our customer service team with your order details and some images of the bouquet so that we can make this right for you. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we would like to ensure we learn from this experience to improve our services in the future. Best wishes, Katie
Posted 9 months ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.7 based on 29,539 reviews