Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Haute Florist Reviews

4.7 Rating 29,539 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
4.7
Based on 29,539 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Really underwhelmed. I wish I’d just gone to the supermarket. I paid extra for a large bouquet - it didn’t seem very big to me. The leaves were wilting within 36 hours. Price versus size and quality means it’s not value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Mr Walker, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I apologise that your recent experience did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide high-quality products and excellent service, and I'm sorry to hear we fell short in your case. Regarding the size of the bouquet, we understand how important it is to feel that you've received value for your money. If possible, please could you forward us some photos to enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject line? Best wishes, Tom
Posted 8 months ago
Flowers arrived promptly and packaged very nicely, easy to order, however, the purple roses inside my bouquet weren’t fresh. I had to gift this the next day and by the next day they made the rest of the bouquet look old so I had to remove them. Also, the size of the bouquet was slightly smaller than anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologise for the disappointment caused by the condition of the purple roses in your bouquet and for any inconvenience it may have caused. We strive to deliver fresh and beautiful flowers, and we regret that this was not your experience. We appreciate your feedback on the size of the bouquet as well. We're constantly working to improve our products and services, and your input helps us do better. Please reach out to our customer service team so that we can make this right for you. We value your business and hope to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Thank you for choosing us. Best wishes, Katie
Posted 9 months ago
The flower bouquet looked great , arrived on time but it's roses started getting dull and couldn't stayed refresh even 24 hours although put in the water and solution as provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Shanti, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about Haute Florist! We're absolutely delighted to hear that our service has been making you so happy! Our team works tirelessly to ensure that every aspect of your floral experience is nothing short of exceptional. From hand-selecting the freshest blooms to delivering with care, we strive to exceed your expectations at every turn. Should you ever need any assistance or have any special requests, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're always here to help in any way we can! Your satisfaction means the world to us, and we want to ensure that your future experiences with Haute Florist continue to be just as delightful. Once again, thank you for your wonderful feedback. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon! Warmest regards, Tom.
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely flowers and delivery perfect BUT for the additional Large size purchases I was disappointed and wouldn’t bother again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Denise, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing us for your flower delivery. We're delighted to hear that you found the flowers lovely and the delivery perfect. However, we are sorry to learn that the additional large size didn't meet your expectations. We strive to ensure that every order meets our customers' satisfaction, and your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve. Warm regards, Rosie
Posted 9 months ago
I have been buying flowers from here for my gf but was left disappointed on my last buy. The flowers were almost dead and falling off and wasn’t fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your message. We are saddened to hear that our flowers have left you feeling disappointed- this certainly isn't our intention! We make it our aim to get the best flowers for you. I would also like to apologise for any disappointment caused by the outcome of this and that our team was unable to provide a satisfactory resolution. Warm regards, Rosie
Posted 9 months ago
Paid for flowers to arrive before 1pm - didn't get there till c.2.30pm Flowers were beautiful. Otherwise review would be 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, thank you for your review. We are saddened to hear that you have been experiencing issues with our delivery service and we really do apologise for any inconvenience this has caused. Kind regards, Tom.
Posted 10 months ago
Website flowers looked beautiful. On arrival, lovely, but a little disappointing for the cost. Arrived a sayveatky...also disappointing. Easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Kay, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are saddened to hear that our flowers have left you feeling disappointed- this certainly isn't our intention! We make it our aim to get the best flowers for you. Kind regards, Tom.
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered beautiful flowers for friends birthday, but tried to alter date for delivery as the recipient wasn’t going to be home. Was told this couldn’t be done even though it was 2 days ahead of delivery date as the order had been dispatched. Was told I could track the delivery & change the date! This was not possible. Really disappointed with the customer service, despite flowers being beautiful, I probably won’t be using haute flowers again. 😖
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're extremely sorry to hear you've had a hard time trying to cancel/amend your order and that has left you feeling poorly about the company - it is not at all the kind of service we set out to provide as our goal is to spread joy with our flowers! Kind regards, Tom.
Posted 10 months ago
Despite booking flowers over a fortnight in advance for my mother's birthday, they were delivered a day late.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Denise, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Due to the distance between the delivery address and our distribution centre, it can sometimes take extra time in transit, as we do advise on our website. I am very sorry for this and for any disappointment caused on this occasion. Warm regards, Rosie
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered Orion bouquet in large size. The bouquet looked very simple and small. Some of the 9 roses were tiny. Two carnation flowers were broken. I was on a video call when my mum received the flowers, they looked less than appealing. I would not recommend spending extra money on larger bouquet size, it doesn’t look as grand ad you would expect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would have had 5 stars except Royal Mail maintained they couldn’t deliver it on that day. They didn’t try hard enough. They were delivered a day late, not on the anniversary of my friends husbands death. The flowers however were lovely and appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are saddened to hear that you have been experiencing issues with our delivery service and we really do apologise for any inconvenience this has caused. We understand how important it is to have gifts delivered on time, especially for special occasions, and we are committed to ensuring that this does not happen again in the future. Warm regards, Rosie
Posted 1 year ago
The bunch of flowers was quite small for the amount of money I paid
Haute Florist 3 star review on 27th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mandi, Thank you for your review. We apologise for the disappointment caused by the size of the flower arrangement regarding its cost. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we will certainly take it into consideration to improve our services in the future. If you would like to discuss this matter further or explore any possible resolution, please feel free to reach out to us. We are here to assist you. Best wishes, Rosie
Posted 1 year ago
I thought the candle would have been bigger
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ross,Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent experience with Haute Florist. We are so sorry to hear about the size issues you have experienced with your recent order with us. This is incredibly disappointing to hear and we do apologise for any upset caused. Warm regards, Tom.
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers arrived slightly wilted and damaged. Some branches were snapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are saddened to hear that your recent delivery wasn't treated with the care that our lovely flowers deserve! We've passed on the details of this delivery to our logistics manager - whilst we hope that Royal Mail will handle your box accordingly, unfortunately, due to the delicate nature of the stems in your box we do experience the occasional casualty in transit. Of course, should flowers ever be damaged on their journey to you, please rest assured that we are always more than happy to investigate and resolve this issue. Kind regards, Tom.
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers were due to arrive on. Valentines arrives at 5 pm on the 15th and they did not look the same as the website a lot of them are going dead when arrived these cost €150
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for your review. We're so incredibly sorry to hear that your flowers were not delivered on the expected date and understand this must have been extremely upsetting. I am very sorry to hear that you felt that the flowers did not resemble the images online and I do apologise for any upset this has caused. Kind regards, Tom.
Posted 1 year ago
I chose this florist for its capability to deliver to the Channel Islands. Unfortunately timelines and expectations were not met. I ordered next day delivery, but my flowers took 4 days to arrive, although having been dispatched 3 days prior.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Dina, Thank you for your review. Due to the distance between the delivery address and our distribution centre, it can sometimes take extra time in transit, as we do advise on our website. I am very sorry for this and for any disappointment caused on this occasion. If there are any issues with the flowers due to this delay, please could you send us some photos to enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject line? Best wishes, Katie
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Callum, thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback about Haute Florist! We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers were nice of that there`s no doubt but the quantity was 100% not as illustrated online for the amount of money paid. The bouquet received was more likely 2/3rds of the advertised bouquet. Haute refunded me £10 after initially saying they would add it to my account which I declined however they disputed my complaint saying that they did not see the problem (even though I sent photos of the advertised bouquet and those received). I definitely wouldn`t pay that amount again as they weren`t worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Marty, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so sorry to hear about the size issues you have experienced with your recent order with us. This is incredibly disappointing to hear and we do apologise for any upset caused. I would also like to apologise for any disappointment caused by the responses you have received from our customer service department. I will feed this back to our team. Warm regards, Rosie
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers didn’t look like the picture and I chose a big bunch and it was small and not as nice I expected it to be and for what they sent it was not worth the price I paid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kam, Thank you for your review. We are saddened to hear that our flowers have left you feeling disappointed- this certainly isn't our intention! We make it our aim to get the best flowers for you. If not done already, please could you send us some photos of the bouquet to enquiries@prestigeflowers.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject line? Best wishes, Rosie
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers were delivered to the wrong house, even though the recipient was home. She sent me a photo of the flowers and they looked lovely, but a smaller bouquet than I expected for £40 !!!! Wouldn't use again, I meant to buy through M&S, but I ended up on Haute website, somehow. Delivery to wrong address ruined the surprise as I had to phone my friend to tell her I'd sent her flowers and they were at a different address, so that was disappointing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Joanne, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear about the delivery and size issues you have experienced with your recent order with us. This is incredibly disappointing to hear and we do apologise for any upset caused. I will feed this back to the appropriate departments. Warm regards, Rosie
Posted 1 year ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.7 based on 29,539 reviews