Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Haute Florist Reviews

4.7 Rating 29,539 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
4.7
Based on 29,539 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Ordered a medium bouquet and paid extra for it. However, it was so much smaller than the picture (was pictured medium on the website).The roses also started going brown the day after it was delivered. Plus side - asked for next day delivery and it did arrive on time. Not sure if I’ll be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Rida, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate your valuable input and it means a lot to us. We sincerely apologise for the discrepancy in the size of the bouquet you ordered. It is regretful that the actual size did not match the medium size as depicted on our website. Additionally, we are sorry to hear that the roses started deteriorating so quickly after delivery. We understand how disappointing this must have been for you. Nevertheless, we are glad that the delivery arrived on time as requested. We are constantly striving to improve our services and we apologise for any inconveniences caused during this particular transaction. Thank you once again for sharing your experience with us. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Warm regards, Haute Florist Team
Posted 8 months ago
Paid £40 for a handful of flowers didn’t even stand up in bag no gift card with my message on appauling
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Patricia, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback on your experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate customers like you who share their thoughts with us. We would like to sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused by the issues you mentioned in your review. It is certainly not the level of service we strive to deliver, and we are disappointed to hear that your flowers did not meet your expectations. We understand how important it is for your gift to be presented beautifully, and we apologise for the missing gift card with your message. To make things right, we would love to hear more about your specific concerns. Please could you send us some photos of the bouquet to enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject line? Best wishes, Katie
Posted 8 months ago
Never opened properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Andy, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate customers like you who share their thoughts with us. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you faced with your order not opening properly. We understand how disappointing it must have been, and we want to assure you that we take this matter seriously. Our aim is to consistently provide the best quality products and services to our valued customers, and we apologise for falling short of your expectations. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and would like to extend our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Warm regards, Haute Florist Team
Posted 8 months ago
Although the flowers were delivered on time, they were squished, many heads had fallen off, and many were browning. Not overly impressed, to be honest, and wouldn't buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate your honesty and apologise for the unfortunate condition in which your flowers arrived. We understand how disappointing it must have been to receive squished and damaged flowers, with many heads fallen off and browning. This is certainly not the level of quality we strive to deliver to our valued customers. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. We genuinely appreciate your support and would like to make things right. We would love to hear more about your specific concerns and what we can do to improve your experience with Haute Florist. Your feedback plays a vital role in helping us enhance our services and ensure customer satisfaction. Please could you send us some photos of the bouquet to enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject line? Best wishes, Rosie
Posted 8 months ago
Didn’t feel my experience was positive, delay in sending flowers and I wasn’t happy with the quality, won’t use the service again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience with Haute Florist. We sincerely appreciate your honesty, as it allows us to improve our services. Firstly, we would like to apologise for the delay in sending the flowers and any inconvenience it may have caused. We understand how important it is for the flowers to arrive on time, and we apologise for falling short of your expectations in this regard. Furthermore, we are truly sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the quality of the flowers you received. We strive to provide only the freshest and most beautiful arrangements, and we regret that we did not meet your expectations in this instance. I would also like to apologise for any disappointment caused by the outcome of this and that our team was unable to provide a satisfactory resolution. Warm regards, Tom
Posted 9 months ago
The flowers were not how I expected at all… disapppinted to say the least.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Maryem, thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that you felt that the flowers did not resemble the images online and I do apologise for any upset this has caused. A member of our customer support team has now contacted you regarding this issue. We hope this can be resolved. Kind regards, Tom.
Posted 9 months ago
The flowers, costing nearly £50, are not fresh. The stems of the calla lilies are crushed and bent and the rest are mediocre. Very disappointing! Will not order again from HAUTE
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Karen, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent experience with Haute Florist. We appreciate your honesty and value your input. We sincerely apologise for the disappointing quality of the flowers you received. It is certainly not the level of freshness and presentation that we strive to provide to our customers, and we are genuinely sorry for any inconvenience caused. If not done already, please could you send us some photos of the bouquet to enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject line? Best wishes, Rosie
Posted 9 months ago
Sadly I do not recommend this service. I paid for large flowers to be delivered to my best friend. Luckily my friend send a photo of the flowers with a thank you message, as it turns out, she received a very small bouquet. I was really disspaointed to see what she received, it was not what I paid for. I contacted customer service and send the photo with a snipped of what I paid, but Aaron.t was not helpful, caring and wasn't interested in offering any compesation. He basically ignored the photo I sent in, and disregarded the extra expense, becaues of this, I will not order from this company again. I had ordered flowers from here before but it shows once there is an issue with their service, they're not helpful. I don't want to lose out on any more money. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear about the disappointment you encountered with the floral arrangement you ordered for your best friend. We apologise for the inconvenience caused and understand how disappointing it must have been to receive a smaller bouquet than what you had paid for. At Haute Florist, we strive to provide excellent customer service and it is disheartening to learn that we fell short with your order last year. This will be fed back to the appropriate department. Warm regards, Rosie
Posted 9 months ago
I chose the mixed flower option for my dad's birthday, I went with this company as its affiliated with marks and Spencer so I trusted good quality. The delivery perfect the flowers not worth £40 very disappointed. Will not be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Ann, thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback on your recent experience with Haute Florist. We sincerely appreciate your honesty and value your opinion. We are truly sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the quality of the mixed flower option you selected for your dad's birthday. Your feedback is extremely important to us, and we would like to understand more about the issues you encountered in order to improve our services. Please could you send us some photos of the bouquet to enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject line? Warm regards, Rosie
Posted 9 months ago
I did not get any confirmation of the delivery, I had to write to customer support to know if the bouquet had been delivered or not
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent experience with Haute Florist. We genuinely appreciate your valuable input and sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you faced. We are sorry to hear that you did not receive any confirmation of the delivery and had to reach out to our customer support team for updates on the status of your bouquet. This is certainly not the level of service we strive to provide, and we understand how frustrating this must have been for you. Once again, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we genuinely apologise for any inconvenience caused. We remain committed to providing you with exceptional floral arrangements and excellent customer service in the future. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. We truly value your business and look forward to serving you better next time. Warm regards, Haute Florist team
Posted 9 months ago
Don’t bother ordering large cause they’ll send you everything BUT large!! VERY DISAPPOINTING! They put in effort for industry events only ! Really, really disappointed! Some were even dying.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate hearing from our customers, as it helps us improve our service and ensure that our customers have the best possible experience. We sincerely apologise for the disappointment you experienced with your recent order. We understand that receiving a different size than expected and flowers that were not up to our usual standards can be extremely frustrating. This is not the level of service we strive to provide, and we are truly sorry for any inconvenience caused. Please could you send us some photos of the bouquet to enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order and 'REVIEW' in the subject line? Best wishes, Katie
Posted 9 months ago
They didn't arrivein bud, in fact they are overblown and won't last long.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Dawn, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent experience with Haute Florist. We truly value your input and appreciate your honesty in bringing the issue to our attention. We apologise for the disappointment you experienced upon receiving your flowers. It is certainly not the standard we strive to maintain, as we take pride in delivering beautiful blooms to our customers. We understand that they didn't arrive in bud as expected, resulting in a shorter lifespan. This should not have been the case, and we deeply regret any inconvenience caused to you. If not done already, please could you contact us at enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number, some photos of the bouquet and 'REVIEW' in the subject line and we can look into this for you. Best wishes, Katie
Posted 10 months ago
It does not look the same,on the photo look more nicer as the flowers was not fully opened. Not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback on your experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate your willingness to share your thoughts and concerns with us. We sincerely apologise for the fact that the floral arrangement you received did not meet your expectations. We understand how disappointing it can be when the product delivered does not resemble the photo advertised. Additionally, we regret that the flowers were not fully opened as you had expected. Once again, thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. Your feedback helps us identify areas to focus on, ensuring that we consistently deliver the best possible floral arrangements and experiences to our valued customers. Warm regards, Tom
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered flowers for my wife's anniversary. Turned up 3 days late. Haute Florist and Prestige Gifting took no responsibility and just blamed the courier company and then wouldn't refund the order. Don't use if you want flowers delivered on a certain day as no guarantee.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so incredibly sorry to hear that your flowers were not delivered on the expected date and understand this must have been extremely upsetting. We apologize for the shipping issue you encountered with the delay of the Royal Mail couriers. We would have wanted your flower order to reach you within the expected timeline. We will look into this matter and make sure it does not affect our customers in the future. Kind regards, Tom.
Posted 10 months ago
Only lasted about 36 hours before being binned
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Jack, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The quality and longevity of our flowers is very important to us, so it is very disheartening to hear this. I can see you are now in contact with a member of our customer support team. We hope this issue can be resolved. Kind regards, Tom.
Posted 10 months ago
The large bouquet of Country wild flowers I ordered recently was not only disappointingly small but poor quality too! They barely lasted 3-4 days (the picture she sent me showed flowers that were wilted and dry - not worth the £59.00 I paid for them!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Vinny, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so sorry to hear about the quality and size issues you have experienced with your recent order with us. This is incredibly disappointing to hear and we do apologise for any upset caused. A member of our customer support team has now contacted you to resolve this issue. Kind regards, Tom.
Posted 10 months ago
There communication if an error happens is slow and then can't be avoided ... however the reason I didn't give 1 star was because eventually the person I brought flowers for contacted them and finally got through ... then they sent a new Bach of flowers out which was a good recovery ... however the flowers which I upgraded to a large look alot smaller than something you would get from like the likes of interflora. Then the worst thing they didn't even last 3 days ... yet the roses she brought from Asia are still very much alive 9 days later ... sorry to say I won't be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Paul, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback about your experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate your honest review. We sincerely apologise for the issue you faced with our communication. We understand that a slow response can be frustrating, and we apologise for any inconvenience caused. We continuously strive to improve our response time to ensure better customer service in the future. We are also sorry for any disappointment caused by the flowers received. If possible, please could you send us some photos of the bouquet to enquiries@prestigeflowers.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject line? Best wishes, Rosie
Posted 10 months ago
Very disappointing as the flowers were going over by the time they were delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate your openness and willingness to let us know about your concerns. We sincerely apologise for the disappointment you experienced with your delivery. We understand how frustrating it must have been to receive flowers that were already starting to go over by the time they arrived. This falls far below the high standards we aim to deliver at Haute Florist, and we deeply regret any inconvenience caused. To ensure that we address this issue appropriately, we would like to kindly ask you for some further details. Please could you send us some photos of the bouquet to enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject line? Best wishes, Katie
Posted 10 months ago
Pictures looked nothing like what I ordered, not even the same colours. I notified the company of this and they didn't even bother to reply
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Stacey, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback regarding your recent experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate your effort in letting us know about your dissatisfaction with the product, and we sincerely apologize for the disappointment caused. We understand how important it is for the flowers to match your expectations, especially regarding their appearance and colors. It is truly regrettable to hear that the pictures did not accurately represent what you were expecting. Please accept our apologies for any confusion or inconvenience caused by this discrepancy. A member of our customer support team has now contacted you regarding this issue. Kind regards, Tom.
Posted 11 months ago
I Was very disappointed with the latest bouquet I ordered for my sister. It was nothing like the photo. Her bouquet looked very small and certainly wasn’t worth the £40 that I had spent on it. A real let down sadly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Haute Florist. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback, as it allows us to continuously improve our services. We apologise for the disappointment you encountered with the latest bouquet you ordered for your sister. It is disheartening to hear that it did not meet your expectations and that it appeared significantly smaller than the photo showcased. We would like to look into this for you. Please could you send us some photos of the bouquet to enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject line? Best wishes, Rosie
Posted 11 months ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.7 based on 29,539 reviews