Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Haute Florist Reviews

4.7 Rating 29,539 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
4.7
Based on 29,539 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Just really average flowers. It was for my mum's birthday and she was really not impressed. Some of the rose petals are damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Chris, Thank you so much for your feedback on Haute Florist! We are very sorry to hear that our services have not lived up to our usual high expectations on this occasion. This is very disappointing to hear. I will feed this back to our Florist Manager. Best wishes, Katie
Posted 1 year ago
The Christmas Clementine £65 bouquet I ordered for my boss has nothing to do with the one on the site picture. Really disappointed because I wanted something special for her
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that you felt that the flowers did not resemble the images online and I do apologise for any upset this has caused. If not done already, please could you forward us some photos of the bouquet received to enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject line? Best wishes, Rosie
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointed the flowers didn’t arrive on the Monday I’d hoped for & arrived the following Wednesday. They seemed to be on hold at a Royal Mail sorting hub for two days. Not ideal as my recipient lost out on very fresh flowers. The roses were open on arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Helen, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that our services have not lived up to our usual high expectations on this occasion. This is very disappointing to hear. I will feed this back to our Dispatch Manager. Warm regards, Rosie
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful flowers but the message I wanted with it did not arrive so my wife didn't know yet were from me before our wedding day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, Mohammed! We value your opinion and are glad to hear you had such a great experience with Haute Florist. I do apologise for the message card being missed from your order. I will feed this back to our supplier.
Posted 1 year ago
Appalling customer service. We sent some flowers to my 95 year old mother in law who had been ill. A much loved lady was presented with a bunch of half dead flowers several days late and when we complained were told it was nothing to do with Haute flowers as they subcontract out delivery. No customer service at all. Use them at your peril.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, I'm sorry to hear about the disappointing experience with the flower delivery. It's unfortunate that the flowers were not up to the expected standards, and I understand your frustration with the delayed delivery. Your feedback is important, and I will ensure to pass it along to the relevant teams. If not done already, please could you send us some photos of the bouquet to enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject line? Best wishes, Rosie
Posted 1 year ago
I've had two deliveries so far. Quite nice but not liking the gold painted leaves which were in both boxes. A few of the stems were looking very tired and brown round the edges.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Haute Florist, Marija! We are pleased to hear your two deliveries have been well received. I will pass your comments on to our Florist Manager. If you ever need any help in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out! We look forward to serving you again soon. Warm regards, Rosie
Posted 1 year ago
Ok - it was not large enough when we reviewed this. The flowers were beautiful, but a number of them appear to be dying too. Overall, it is a present for my parents and they loved lt!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review of Haute Florist! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. We always strive to make sure our customers are happy, so your feedback is very valuable to us. We do apologise for any disappointment caused by the size of the bouquet. I will feed this back to our Florist manager. Best wishes, Katie
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy when they arrived and followed the instructions yo the letter but after 3 days the roses and a few of the other flowers started wilting I separated them cut the stems again but couldn't save them not happy they were sent as a birthday present ftomcanada
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Dorothy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your recent order with us. We would like to investigate this further for you. If not done already, please could you get in touch with our Customer Support team at enquiries@prestigeflowers.co.uk with your order number and 'review' in the subject, so we can put this right for you. Kind regards, Tom.
Posted 1 year ago
For some reason the post office who received it yesterday have still not delivered the flowers to my friend! They say it is pending on the app. I still don’t know what the quality is like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Margaret, Thank you so much for your review of Haute Florist! We are saddened to hear that you have been experiencing issues with our delivery service and we really do apologise for any inconvenience this has caused. I have located your order and contacted you via email to look into this for you. Best wishes, Ellie
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers were lovely but arrived a day later than they were ordered for and late in the day for the next day too. Don’t order next day delivery mine didn’t turn up and they were for a special birthday too so sad to say I will not order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that your order was not delivered on your chosen date and missed this special occasion. I will raise this with our Dispatch Manager. Best wishes, Katie
Posted 1 year ago
Will let you know when my order is delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Alison, Thank you for your review. We hope the flowers are enjoyed!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering service. Arrival time great, but the following day some of the roses are wilting and arum Lillie’s have dropped off so quality not the best and as these were a present, embarrassing from my part
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Martin, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear about the quality/size issues you have experienced with your recent order with us. This is incredibly disappointing to hear and we do apologise for any upset caused. I can see that our customer service team has responded to your email to arrange for a fresh bouquet to be delivered. Best wishes, Katie
Posted 1 year ago
Sent some flowers in a hat box as a leaving gift and when I saw the picture of them I was very underwhelmed…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Liz, Thank you for your feedback regarding Haute Florist! We are sorry to hear that you were underwhelmed by the hat box that was received. This is certainly never our intention. Please could you send us some photos to enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject? Best wishes, Rosie
Posted 1 year ago
No dispatch email and poor communication from the company. The flowered arrived but I had no way of knowing or updates. They just made the 1pm deadline and my mum was already out. Not sure about the quality of the flowers as I haven’t seen them yet. Please improve your customer updates and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kat, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that you did not receive the tracking details. This is usually sent automatically from our courier. I will raise this with our Dispatch Manager. Best wishes, Katie
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers came a day late for my friend’s 50th birthday. Not great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jenny, Thank you for your review. It is very disappointing to hear that your flowers were delayed in transit. We are very sorry for this, and any upset caused. I will raise this with our Dispatch Manager. Warm regards, Rosie
Posted 1 year ago
Not delivered yet, and Royal Mail has had them for 3 days now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Miss Hughes, Thank you for your review. Due to the distance between the delivery address and our distribution centre, it can sometimes take extra time in transit, as we do advise on our website. I am very sorry for this and for any disappointment caused on this occasion. I have located your order and can see that this has been delivered today. Warm regards, Tom
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers weren’t as nice as I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Erin, Thank you for your review. It is incredibly disappointing to hear that you were disappointed with the flowers and they weren't as nice as you expected. Please could you send us some photos of the bouquet to enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject, so we can look into this for you. Best wishes, Katie
Posted 1 year ago
I left a 5* review on Sunday, 15th October, my birthday present from my husband in Spain. I received them in the afternoon. However, after just 1 day, all the roses are hanging and the leaves look disheveled. So disappointed, as, a beautiful boquet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Corey, Thank you for your review. We're very sorry to hear that the flowers began to wilt shortly after they arrived. This is incredibly disappointing to hear and we do apologise for any upset caused. I have located this order and can see that this has been resolved. Warm regards, Rosie
Posted 1 year ago
Love the flowers and presentation. Also the card was great. However, I ordered for Sunday 10/15 for a bday but delivered on Monday when she is no longer in town. I would have expected an email heads up or inability to order for that day if delivery possible and I would have sent in advance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rachel, Thank you so much for your feedback on Haute Florist! Due to the distance between the delivery address and our distribution centre, it can sometimes take extra time in transit, as we do advise on our website. I am very sorry for this and for any disappointment caused on this occasion. Warm regards, Tom
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered here a few times usually it’s good but this time it honestly wasn’t. The flowers have still not arrived when I ordered them for next day before 10pm. It’s going to be day 3 tomorrow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. It is disappointing to hear that this latest delivery has not gone as smoothly as we would have hoped and we really do apologise for any frustration this has caused. If there are any issues with the flowers due to this, please send us some photos of the bouquet to enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and 'REVIEW' in the subject and we can look into this for you. Best wishes, Katie
Posted 1 year ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.7 based on 29,539 reviews