Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Green and Wilds Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,884 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
4.8
Based on 2,884 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’s Unit 8 Leafield Ind Estate,
Leafield Way,
Corsham
Wiltshire
SN13 9SW

Green and Wilds 5 star review on 3rd April 2025
A
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 2nd April 2025
K Kirkham
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 10th March 2025
P Gould
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 12th February 2025
T West
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 12th February 2025
T West
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 10th February 2025
N Culbert
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 10th February 2025
N Culbert
238
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely toys and fine for the jack russell but sadly my young labrador took less than 20 minutes to destroy them :(
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Susie We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent purchases. Some dogs do see our eco toys as a challenge and prefer to chew them over playing with them. This can be down to the natural materials used over man-made and unappetising synthetic fibres. Please rest assured that they don't contain anything harmful. We are always happy to recommend eco toys that are the most suitable for larger dogs or puppies with a need to chew and we also wish for all customers to be happy with their G&W experience. We will contact you via private message. Kind regards The Green & Wild's Team
Posted 3 months ago
Although the toy seemed quite strong, unfortunatly, it didn't last more than 3 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your review and we are really sorry to hear that Barry the Banana hasn't met your expectations. Some puppies /dogs do prefer to chew or destroy our eco toys rather than pay with them and please rest assured that our eco toys do not contain harmful materials for those that do chew them. All dogs have a natural instinct to chew and our toys can be seen as a great challenge by some dogs, due to the natural materials over hard plastic/rubber. We wish all customers to be satisfied with their G&W experience and will contact via private message for further information. The Green&Wild's Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed with the two dog toys I received they looked faded and grubby,I have unfortunately had to send them to a new puppy in Canada.I have previously bought the octopus from this range and I was very happy with it in fact it's probably been one of the best dog toys we have for durability.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Julie We are really sorry to hear of your disappointment with the two eco toys you ordered. We will always try to find and offer a solution, if we are made aware of any issue. We would have happily offered to exchange the toys if they were to be gifts, or if it was time critical for sending them to Canada, requested photos so we could have potentially advised on any suitable methods for removing any dust/marks and offered compensation. Being of natural composition with the use of eco friendly dyes, the suede can have variations in colour between batches and toys may arrive dusty from the packing materials used by our supplier. We will ask the Warehouse Team to check any remaining Barry the Bananas in stock (we have sold out of Rudy the Reindeer) and will make a note of your feedback should we receive any future complaints of the same nature. We hope that the puppy still enjoys their gift. The Green&Wild's Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Placed order and had invoice sent through but now have no idea when the item will come through my door
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mark We are really sorry to hear that your order has not arrived. We pride ourselves on our customer service and we will always investigate an order or delivery issue as soon as we are aware of it. In this case, from your review. We can confirm that your order was processed and dispatched the same day via Royal Mail and we have looked into the tracking information provided. We have contacted you directly via email with an update. The Green&Wild's Team.
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately eco dog toys not suitable for strong chewers (teenage Labrador) and destroyed in under half an hour. Would benefit from being more clearly advertised on the website - ‘tough and longlasting’ is misleading. Hard chews much more suitable however!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have emailed you privately.
Posted 3 years ago
Disappointed at the quality and poor ingredients in the Salmon Cornish fishcakes. Definitely a change as there is no smell and texture is more crumbly. Green and wilds are looking into this. This is a product I have ordered for 2 years and the two batches I have ordered recently are not worth ordering but my dog loved the goodness and taste of these previously
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Anna, I hope your dog likes the replacement treats being sent, please do let me know if your dog likes these. Kind regards, Dawn
Posted 4 years ago
Very cute toy, but not suitable for dogs who like to chew at all. My small cockapoo managed to rip all the legs off in less than three hours. I like that it's eco-friendly, it's just a shame it's not very robust.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Reindeer toy. Unfortunately it didn’t take long (about an hour) before our puppy chewed through the reindeer’s leg and exposed the filling. We didn’t want our puppy to eat and choke on the filling so we had to throw the toy away.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Reindeer toy. Unfortunately it didn’t take long (about an hour) before our puppy chewed through the reindeer’s leg and exposed the filling. We didn’t want our puppy to eat and choke on the filling so we had to throw the toy away.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Two of your products were fine and as ordered, one was not the item I ordered (packed by a Lucy). I phoned to explain and seek the correct item instead. I was told on the phone that someone would call me back but no one did.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It is disappointing that I have had to buy the Sweet Potato chews from a rival source twice because you have no stock! Your competitors have no shortage but they cost more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi David I am sorry that we were temporarily out of stock. We are now stocked up with these treats again. G&W
Posted 5 years ago
Used in the past as thought products were good, but really disappointed after ordering an “extra large” antler only to receive one at the very minimum limit of the weight range - and smaller than a “large” from another supplier (and the G&W one was £12 more expensive). Wrote to customer services to express disappointment and had a reply a few weeks later. They offered me a discount off another antler, which I ordered, but was similarly disappointed at the small size (not quite as small, but certainly not in the middle of the range which I'd been told was the aim). Contacted customer services again and was sent another one free of charge, was told it had been hand-picked and indeed it is the size I would expect. So I'm happy with the way customer service eventually dealt with the problem, and have been told the systems have been reviewed so it shouldn't happen again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Placed order 13/12/18 and still waiting as needs to come to Spain. Will miss Xmas day. Hope order arrives.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered 2 large antlers, when they arrived they were not really what I would call large, more like medium. They were very expensive and were not worth the money. I order every year for Christmas gifts for my dog and reviously when I have ordered these they were much bigger. Very dissappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered some venison snacks for my sons dog for xmas. On delivery amazed at how small the packs are and 3 packs cost £17. Feel I could get better value for money elsewhere..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Our prices are clearly stated on the website and reflect quality of the products and the ingredients used. All our products are made from 100% natural grade A ingredients. G&W
Posted 6 years ago
still not receive pup anthler which we have paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good products and dogs are happy, however I ordered 6 chews and only 5 arrived. I emailed the company and haven’t heard anything back, so very disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Placed an order a week ago and picked express delivery 1-2 working days. Eight days later i am still waiting for delivery. I emailed to ask why there has been a delay and still have not had a reply
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Bought coffeewood chews for my dogs but pieces came off? I was under the impression that they are safe? But after enquiring with your staff i was told they aren't and shouldn't be swallowed? Not a happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
My gripe isn’t with the products, but with a simple two word phrase “missing” from my delivery paperwork... “Thank You”... it makes all the difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.8 based on 2,884 reviews