Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Gardening Naturally Reviews

4.8 Rating 17,136 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gardening Naturally
4.8
Based on 17,136 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Gardening Naturally Reviews

About Gardening Naturally:

Gardening Naturally is a family run business which specialises in a range of natural and organic gardening products.

Visit Website

Phone:

01285760505

Email:

sales@gardening-naturally.com

Location:

Unit 27 Blackworth Industrial Estate
Highworth
SN6 7NA

Write Your review

Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 28th March 2025
Michelle S
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 27th March 2025
Julia H
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 15th March 2025
Margaret C
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 14th March 2025
Jeff P
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 14th March 2025
Jeff P
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 14th March 2025
Jeff P
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 14th March 2025
Jeff P
410
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After many pleasing purchases from Gardening Naturally this was a very disappointing experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, I am very sorry to see this. It appears that we dispatched a replacement lure that appeared to be missing from the original order, please could you email us at sales@gardening-naturally.com if you did not receive it and we will investigate further for you. Kind regards Gardening Naturally
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 2 different Nematodes . One for Ants and one for Leatherjackets. They arrived together on the 20th September The latter had a use by date of 14th Oct but the Ants had a date of 24th Sept. As we were away from the 19th Sep for 1 week following they are now out of date and assume effectively useless. So not happy at all to get short dated product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, I am so sorry to see this. We complete regular stock checks in the warehouse to prevent short dated stock from being sent, however I will let our team know that this has been missed. Once of our customer service team will reach out to you to resolve this. Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards Gardening Naturally
Posted 6 months ago
Whilst the product was just what was required and up to your usual quallity, I am only giving 2 stars due to the service service of your courier DHL
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear this. From the tracking, it appears the order is part delivered, if you could please email sales@gardening-naturally.com if you have not received the entire order and we would be happy to investigate this. I will pass the comments along to our DHL account manager. Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards Gardening Naturally
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered nematodes and selected next day delivery date. Received confirmation but then no updates until 6 days later to advise order had been posted. Shouldn't offer a delivery date that cannot be fulfilled. Received far too late so wont be making another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the netting - I hope it will work to save my cherry trees from birds; BUT the BIOCONTROL FOR VINE WEEVILS NEVER SHOWED UP! It was not in the parcel though I shook the bag and fluffed through the pages of the catalogue. Where is it? A Dunnett
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, Thanks for the review. Unfortunately you haven't ordered any vine weevil control from us since 2022? Please check this your side. Kind regards
Posted 10 months ago
Unfortunately not impressed, ants back with a vengeance. I suppose I will have to purchase a second pack
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Products arrived in poor condition. Damaged hoops with dents and scratches. The packaging was inadequate.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, I'm very sorry to see these have been damaged in transit. Please can you e-mail us directly at sales@gardening-naturally.com and we will of course get this resolved for you with replacements. Kind regards
Posted 11 months ago
Use double amount needed but still slugs eating plants. Have used in past from different company and had better results, maybe unlucky?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am sorry to see that you're still having problems with slugs, there are multiple factors that can affect the effectiveness of the nematodes. Depending on the level of infestation, it can require multiple applications to treat all slugs. Kind regards,
Posted 1 year ago
When buying plastic free products, sending them out covered in plastic kind of defeats the purpose! You clearly have a lazy dispatch team that care little for the planet. Or a management team that have simply failed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear that you're unhappy with the packaging that has been used. The polybags are low-density polyethylene and are manufactured from sustainable and renewables sources, they're bio-based - verified by ASTM D6866 and are grade 4 recyclable. Kind regards,
Posted 1 year ago
I received my nematodes early. On the day they were due they had only 8 days before being out of date. It was already a drought, so difficult to apply them. On top of that, on the day they arrived I got a message advertising a sale of nematodes! You could at least have sent me some with a decent expiry date if you had enough to offer a sale. Although I recognise I did order them the expected slugs have not appeared due to drought, so all in all I am not best pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear that you received such short dated nematodes. It sounds like there was a mix up in the warehouse; could you please contact us via emailing sales@gardening-naturally.com and we can resolve this for you. Kind regards,
Posted 1 year ago
Only received the frame no fixings, angles or net still awaiting a delivery of the balance of the order . Aluminium poles delivered Friday several emails and a telephone call still no answers ? Hope it won’t be much longer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear that you've not received your order yet. The tracking shows that the order is delayed with DHL. We are arranging for the missing parcel to be resent whilst we take this up with DHL. Kind regards,
Posted 1 year ago
The products I ordered were fine and delivered promptly. However, my contact details were stolen when their systems were hacked and attempts made to use my card fraudulently. I suggest that instead of wasting money paying your company to ask whether I had an orgasmic experience receiving a few mundane gardening products, they spend the money instead on protecting their systems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nemaslug arrived fine but due to a security breach on your website, I was locked out of my emails for a week which was very stressful! Not sure I'll use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very slow delivering over a month!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear that you were expecting your order sooner. The order was placed for delivery in May. Slug Nematodes were not available until May due to the supplier encountering manufacturing issues. The website was updated and customers informed of delays. Orders were sent out same day when we received the stock from the supplier. Kind regards,
Posted 1 year ago
Useless never to be ordered from again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear that you're unhappy with the service that you've received. Could you please contact us by emailing Sales@gardening-naturally.com and we can try and resolve any issues for you. Kind regards,
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the company and the catalogue. However, the packaging was very poor and the box of slug pellets was broken leading to pellets scattered in the box. I have emailed about this but not heard anything from the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the first order was brilliant but I didn't order enough. I tried to order 6 more but had trouble accessing the site to be told you had none. Rather sad after the excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear that you were unable to purchase more items from our website. Unfortunately we were out of stock of Strulch when you were looking to purchase more from us. In the event that we are out of stock of an item, you can give us a call on 01285 760505 and we can look into when we are due stock in again. Kind regards,
Posted 1 year ago
Poles fine. fittings fine, net absolute rubbish because it was massively undersized. I ordered 6M x 5M and it would not fit the frame. I tore it trying to stretch it and had to get additional net elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HI, I'm very sorry to hear this. Could you please e-mail us directly at sales@gardening-naturally.com. If you have any images that would be very helpful but we are of course happy to arrange a replacement or refund if the item isn't correct. Apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards
Posted 2 years ago
Some products were disappointing - the bee houses had missing bits of bamboo and the tree guards were solid so no use on anything but a single twig sapling. The bird boxes are poorly made with the roofs not being stapled on properly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting for delivery. One item was a Christmas present. I’m assuming it’s due to Royal Mail Strikes. Normally service is pretty good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am sorry to hear that you are still waiting for the delivery of your order. As a result of the Royal Mail strikes we have unfortunately been seeing longer than normal delivery times. Sorry for any inconvenience this has caused.
Posted 2 years ago
Gardening Naturally is rated 4.8 based on 17,136 reviews