Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Gardening Naturally Reviews

4.8 Rating 17,136 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gardening Naturally
4.8
Based on 17,136 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Gardening Naturally Reviews

About Gardening Naturally:

Gardening Naturally is a family run business which specialises in a range of natural and organic gardening products.

Visit Website

Phone:

01285760505

Email:

sales@gardening-naturally.com

Location:

Unit 27 Blackworth Industrial Estate
Highworth
SN6 7NA

Write Your review

Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 28th March 2025
Michelle S
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 27th March 2025
Julia H
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 15th March 2025
Margaret C
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 14th March 2025
Jeff P
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 14th March 2025
Jeff P
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 14th March 2025
Jeff P
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 14th March 2025
Jeff P
410
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Where is my delivery?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I am very sorry to see this. Please could you email us at Sales@gardening-naturally.com with your order number, if you haven't already, and we can investigate further for you. Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards Gardening Naturally
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting for items. Poor communication from DHL and yourselves. Ordered for fast delivery but still nothing. Most of the below don't apply as I HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT YET
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, I am very sorry to hear that you haven't received the order. It appears that we have processed the replacement to be sent, this should be with you by the end of this week. Please let us know if you don't receive it. Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards Gardening Naturally
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have yet to receive my order. Disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, I am very sorry to hear this. We dispatched our order on 5th October and from the tracking, it appears that this has been delivered to a safeplace. One of our team with contact you regarding this and hopefully we can get this resolved. Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards Gardening Naturally
Posted 5 months ago
I rearranged the deliver and note that it has been received by Martin. This is not the case as I am Martin and the picture shows it left at my front door not in the safe place which is behind my gate. The parcel is no longer there where the driver left it and I do not have it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, I am very sorry to see this. One of our team will contact you privately to investigate and get this issue resolved. We will also raise this with our account manager for DHL. Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards Gardening Naturally
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered automatic greenhouse window opener it had really good reviews for both the item & company. I ordered from Amazon but it is despatched direct from this seller who use Royal Mail next day delivery. I am still waiting for delivery 4 days later. Royal Mail seem unable to deliver or tell the truth as they lied about delivery saying it was attempted on Sunday. I have a video door camera no one came near I was also waiting in for it. I contacted them the following day they said it was on van for delivery again nothing arrived. This company is paying them for delivering parcels which don’t arrive as a result the company is losing sales. Well done Royal Mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have not received my order from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, I'm sorry to hear this has not arrived. We dispatched this order on 30th May on a Royal Mail Tracked service, it appears that this has been lost in transit. If you would like to email us on sales@gardening-naturally.com, or give us a call on 012385 760505, we would be happy to confirm the delivery details and issue a replacement or a refund for this order. Please let us know if you have any questions. Kind regards Gardening Naturally Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 9 months ago
The tunnel with veggie mesh is great. Unfortunately the tunnel with polythene is not fit for purpose because the polythene is too flimsy to use effectively. It is so thin it is impossible to secure and a light breeze turned it into a kite !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Received wrong item. They then kept trying to bribe me to keep it with discounts. Seems like they updated the listing but forgot to update the website and now I'm out of pocket and without what I ordered. Had to cancel the garden work and now even worse off financially.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My product was due for 24 hour delivery. I telephoned after 48 hours and was told that they hadn't received it from the supplier, however they hadn't bothered to inform me the customer. When I complained I hadn't been informed they told me they have hundreds of customers - I'm sorry but that's not my problem. If you have more customers than you can handle then do something about it!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, I'm sorry to hear this. We do try our best to update all customers with any delays. Due to the nature of the nematodes being a live product, delivery can be a day or two either side of your selected date. I can see your delivery date was the 28th of May and we shipped this on the 30th on a next day service so hopefully you now have your order. Sorry for the slight delay. Kind regards
Posted 10 months ago
Product has still not arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear that you have not received the item. We dispatched this on 21/05/24 with a Royal Mail Tracked 24 service and from the tracking, this is showing as delivered on 22/05/24 with a proof of delivery photo through the letterbox. Please could you confirm that this has not been delivered with standard post as it is small enough to go through the letterbox? Alternatively, if you are still unable to locate the order, could you please email sales@gardening-naturally.com and we would be happy to investigate this for you. Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards Gardening Naturally
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered a length of 2m wide bird netting. Started to fit to a fruit cage only to find the width was more like 1m even when stretched to breaking point. Complained and was told send a message and a picture. No help whatsoever when I was trying to cover the frame. Net was joined as received. No use at all. Will not use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Veggiemesh net cover kit. Absolutly cheap quality. Plastic joiners snapped, Veggiemesh stretched very easily (and by the supplied clips) leaving large holes, not enough said clips supplied, poles are far too light weight to be used in a garden. Website and delivery were fantastic and are the only saving grace.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sneak-a-Peek Clear Bird Feeder - SKU: SAPF I bought this for my wife for Christmas. We were traveling in January so I did not hang it until the end of the month. The birds sometimes love it, but mostly avoid it for another, standard style feeder hanging off of the fence 10 metres away. When I went to fill it the other day, I saw the seed going out the back. A closer look and the corner seem of the feeder had split and there was now a gap. It had been on the window maybe 4 weeks. That is ridiculous. Where is it made? This was a very disappointing purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear that the Bird Feeder has split at the back of the product. Could you please send us a photo of the split feeder and some order details to sales@gardening-naturally.com so we can raise this with the manufacturer. Sorry for any inconvenience that this has caused. Kind regards,
Posted 1 year ago
Order not received 😩
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are very sorry to hear that you have not received your order. It appears the item was likely lost in transit. A replacement has been arranged and should be with you in the next 1-2 days. Please let us know if you do not receive this. Kind Regards.
Posted 1 year ago
not yet recieved order very disapointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointed having selected a specific date almost a month later the product has not arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear that you're expecting to have received your order already. The date that you selected for delivery is 21/07/23. Kind regards,
Posted 1 year ago
We have not yet received our orders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear that you've not received your order. Could you please contact us by sending an email to Sales@gardening-naturally.com and we can get this resolved for you. Kind regards,
Posted 1 year ago
Still not received it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear that you've not received your order. Please could you contact us by emailing Sales@gardening-naturally.com and we can get this resolved for you. Kind regards,
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t receive my items yet? Can someone get in touch or send me a new order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear that you've not received your order yet. If you could please contact us by emailing sales@gardening-naturally.com or by calling 01285 760505, we can look into resolving this for you. Kind regards,
Posted 1 year ago
I still haven’t received my order which was placed 16 days ago, therefore it’s difficult to write a review. It is one week over the estimated delivery date with no correspondence regarding the delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear that you've not received your order. Could you please contact us by emailing sales@gardening-naturally.com and we can investigate this for you. Kind regards,
Posted 1 year ago
Gardening Naturally is rated 4.8 based on 17,136 reviews