Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Gardening Naturally Reviews

4.8 Rating 17,137 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gardening Naturally
4.8
Based on 17,137 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Gardening Naturally Reviews

About Gardening Naturally:

Gardening Naturally is a family run business which specialises in a range of natural and organic gardening products.

Visit Website

Phone:

01285760505

Email:

sales@gardening-naturally.com

Location:

Unit 27 Blackworth Industrial Estate
Highworth
SN6 7NA

Write Your review

Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 28th March 2025
Michelle S
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 27th March 2025
Julia H
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 15th March 2025
Margaret C
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 14th March 2025
Jeff P
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 14th March 2025
Jeff P
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 14th March 2025
Jeff P
Gardening Naturally 5 star review on 14th March 2025
Jeff P
410
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I think over 3 months late is quite shocking. Without any notification
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Disappointed with latest purchase of Vegimesh compared to that previously supplied. Comes with two lengths sewn together rather than in one piece and with and no edge ribbing. Would have returned for a refund had it not bern needed it protect brassicas. Will be the last purchase from Gardening Naturally.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No comment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
SOEND YOUR MONEY ELSEWHERE Never received my order or the replacement. Customer service is poor. Told several times they would resend but don’t believe they did as they didn’t send any tracking number. They’ve just ignored me hoping the “first parcel” might arrive. Terrible attitude. It was 24hour delivery apparently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Three packs of nematodes later, I still have all my brassicas dying due to cabbage root fly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had to chase my order, emailed to find out it’s been delayed, however I’ve had no emails from the company explaining my order will be delayed, poor communication and customer service. Requested a refund but I don’t hold much hope on receiving it. I won’t use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello As Director of Gardening Naturally I investigate all low star reviews for the company personally. We all work hard to maintain high customer service levels so if something goes wrong, we investigate in the hope that it will not happen again. I investigated your allegation and just wanted to let you know that we sent you an email regarding your order at 11.13am on Friday the 2nd of July some 5 days before you were due to receive your order. You had requested delivery on or about the 7th of July. We are very sorry we could not supply the slug nematodes you had ordered, the manufacturer had quality issues and therefore there were no slug nematodes available anywhere in the UK. As you have posted 3 identical reviews across 3 platforms Trustpilot, Google and on our website I hope you don’t mind but I will post 3 identical replies. Kind regards Julie Brandreth
Posted 3 years ago
no nematodes so finally agreed to an organic, pet friendly bird friendly slug pellets of which I have masses. Unfortunately they don't seem to work my plants are still being eaten to death
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have not received my order as yet 21.17pm 30/06/2021 so hope it arrives within the next day or two!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered some soft butterfly netting for my brassicas. I received some cheap Chinese nylon netting, extremely flimsy and breaks too easily. Not the size that I paid for and a long wait for delivery. I bought a similar but slightly smaller one for my strawberries for a quarter of the price from Wilko and it was better quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very disappointed with Veg Cage - badly damaged by strong winds
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ok but the 2 different people I spoke to on the telephone seemed.......a bit lost!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
WE ARE STILL WITING FOR THESE ITEMS TO BE DELIVERED
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Notvrecieved anything yet??
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dreadful servie. Expensive postage that takes a long time to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, I'm sorry to hear this. I can see you placed your order on the 19th and this was dispatched on the 22nd and delivered on the 24th with royal mail. Our delivery timescales are 5-7 days currently so apologies if this wasn't clear when you ordered. All delivery timescales are stated in the checkout when ordering. Thanks for the feedback on our postage charge, although our postage charge is still relatively cheap in comparison to a lot of our competitors, we are looking at reducing it next year for smaller items. Do let us know if you require any further assistance from us. Kind regards
Posted 3 years ago
I am not very happy with my purchase the water filter does not work, so I have to do the watering Manley,very messy,very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
If you want to build a cage for your veg don't make the same mistake I did!! I bought last November the aluminum tubes and the joiners to create the framework for my cage. It was a disaster! After only a month the cage was collapsed. The plastic joiners get broken straight away and I had to use duct tape on each corner. I am very disappointed, considering the material is not cheap!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have not received my items yet so cannot review them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, I am very sorry that you have not received your order yet and I apologise for the inconvenience caused. If you would like us to investigate this one further, please email us at sales@gardening-naturally.com and we will be more than happy to help.
Posted 4 years ago
Really disappointed with the delivery. Box looked like it had gone through a mangle and the tub of potatoe fertilizer was damaged. This damage was obvious to whoever packed the boz as they put tape over the lid (the damage was that the lid on the tub has a big crack in it. Obvious to say, contents are now loose in the box. Not really sure why someone thought this was acceptable. I will be contacting to ask for a refund or replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Still awaiting delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Still waiting for my order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, I'm very sorry to hear your order hasn't arrived. Please can you contact us directly to we can look into getting this sorted straight away for you. Our number is 01285 760505 and our e-mail address is scott.brandreth@gardening-naturally.com. Kind regards
Posted 4 years ago
Gardening Naturally is rated 4.8 based on 17,137 reviews