Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

A Farley Country Attire Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,372 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend A Farley Country Attire
4.4
Based on 3,372 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 74%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read A Farley Country Attire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2792211

Email:

support@afarley.co.uk

Location:

77 Harborough Road (A6), Kibworth,
Leicestershire
LE8 0RF

Write Your review

Products great! Delivery slow and over 5 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Boots were lovely. Delivery very slow but communication was adequate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Disappointed that I was able to purchase an item and while waiting for it to be delivered received an email that it was out of stock. Money had already been taken. Was sent an alternative but don't know why it just didn't say out of stock
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry we could not fulfill your order on this occasion and that an alternative was not suitable. Our website has now been updated to reflect the item. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Kind regards, A Farley Country Attire
Posted 2 years ago
I hadn’t realised when I placed the order that the stock was not in their possession. They had to order from manufacture, which was delayed, before they could despatch to me: Hence the shipment was delayed to me significantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had to wait 2 weeks for a next day delivery item. I had to call twice to chase up the order, i dont think i would of had the item now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for kindly placing an order with A Farley and for leaving a review. We have had a look into your order and can see you were contacted when the order was placed to advise we were awaiting a restocking delivery of the item you ordered and you were happy to have an alternative. We apologise it took longer than usual to obtain the alternative. Our customer service manager has tried to contact you but has not been able to get hold of you so far. If we could kindly ask you to get back in contact with Holly on either 01164105440 or email holly@afarley.co.uk. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Kind regards, A Farley Country Attire
Posted 2 years ago
After being sent an email from A Farley highlighting 20% discount for all items to be used within 24hours, I tried to add the discount code when checking out, the website stated invalid, so I checked out paying the full amount of £85 for a leather belt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and for kindly placing an order with A Farley. Unforunetly, as stated on all of our promotional emails, RM Williams is not included in any discounts. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Kind regards A Farley Country Attire
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately, I received a different item to my order. My order was for a pair of Meyer Roma chinos 40/30 in stone. I received a pair of Meyer Chicago trousers in the right size and colour. I didn't notice the error until I had worn them for a few hours. As it is, they are OK. They fit well and the colour is what I wanted, although they are heavier than I really required. I have since found a local stockist of Meyer trousers who had what I wanted in stock, so everything is fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The trousers were a perfect fit apart from the 33inch leg size which was advertised to be 31inch As they are nice trousers rather than sending them back I will get them altered to my size
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was very happy with the website, prices etc, made my order, didn't hear anything. After a week I phoned, and was told there was a delay with an incoming delivery, so I could expect my goods middle of the next week. Now I know things like this happen, no problem with that, but if you advertise three day shipping and it isn't going to happen, then you need to inform the customer. Anyway, got my boots, they are great, Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not impressed The shorts I ordered were not in stock but your website indicated they were. You CSM said she emailed me to confirm the delay but I have no record to that effect but you took payment anyway and delivered my order 10 days later No apologies just hard luck Not the best customer service and no complaints with the shorts Subsequently I have received an apology for the service in person, which was gratefully accepted. The air of shorts I purchased were excellent and I will buy more shorts in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. We can see you have been in contact with our customer service manager who has resolved the issued to a satisfactory manner. We are very sorry for any inconvenience this may have casued. Kind regards A Farley Country Attire
Posted 2 years ago
Please respond to my emails!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Took so long to come, only arrived after an email asking where it is, I have bought many times from them but this time something went wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shopping part was fine but only 2 pairs of trousers were delivered instead of the 3 pairs ordered. There was no explanation of why the package was a pair short so we had to call your office to notify the shortfall. We hope to receive the missing pair this week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and for placing an order with A Farley, We are very sorry to hear one item was missing from the order, it appears it was a picking error in our warehouse. We can see you spoke to our customer service advisor who has immediately arranged for the missing pair to be sent. This is due to be with you within the next few days. You will shortly receive a text message from DPD advising of a delivery timeframe. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Kind regards A Farley Country Attire
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery but was disappointed to find that I can not exchange items and have to pay for return delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and for placing an order with A Farley Country Attire. Unfortunately, as stated on our website, we do not offer a pre-paid returns for sale items. We also do not offer exchanges, as we believe the quickest way for the customer to receive an alternative item is to place a new order. Kind regards A Farley Country Attire
Posted 2 years ago
My boots arrived on time and I’m happy with them but the promotional items didn’t arrive. I understand you sent a note to say you’ve run out of the free gift but when I checked your Website I noticed you’re still selling the boots with the free gift therefore I’m not a happy company. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was shocked to be charged over 50 pounds for postage of one item and a mistake was made as I believed I had purchased 2 items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Waiting a few weeks for order, I called to ask and emailed to enquire , I was told initially that was on the way 3 weeks ago then emailed again to be told out of stock The hat now arrived and happy with it . I will not use again as communication not easy , I had to chase .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately the Ariat jodhpurs I ordered were too big so I need to return them. I ordered as next day express delivery but was then told this was not available to I had to wait 3 days for my delivery; however the £3.95 delivery charge was refunded to me which I was happy with. Disappointed that when I then tried to order the smaller size instead the express next day service was again not available on this item either so I haven’t proceeded with a further order yet. I also didn’t receive my free water bottle as advertised. Slightly disappointing overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and for placing an order with A Farley. Sorry to hear the free water bottle was missing from the order. I can see you have spoken to one of the customer service team on 10th August who arranged for the free gift to be dispatched on a next day service. She also offered to do an exchange for you on this occasion and advised we cannot ship the smaller size item you require on a next day delivery service, but we could do this on a 3 day express delivery service. Unfortunately, we are still waiting back to hear from you as to how you wish to proceed. Our customer service manager has tried to contact you to follow this up and left a voicemail message. If we can kindly ask you to contact us on 01164105440 so we can follow this up, it would be appreciated. Kind regards A Farley Country Attire
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, difficult to receive. Order did not arrive within timeframes and very little assistance offered from customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and for placing an order with A Farley. We are sorry to hear your order arrived over the timeframe. We can see you were in contact with our customer service team after your order was placed who advised there would be a slight delay on your order which would mean it would go slightly over the original timeframe. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Kind regards A Farley Country Attire
Posted 2 years ago
Expected a 3 day Express delivery, actually took6 days. Website stated product in stock, but wasn’t. Had to wait for delivery to the Warehouse before item could be sent. No advice sent re delay, therefore had to phone twice to chase order. On the plus side, both customer service agents I spoke to, were very helpful and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and for kindly placing an order with A Farley. We are so sorry to hear your order was over the advised timeframe. We can see you were in contact with one of our customer service advisors who advised you the order would be slightly over the advised timeframe. We are so sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Kind regards A Farley Country Attire
Posted 2 years ago
A Farley Country Attire is rated 4.4 based on 3,372 reviews