Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

247 Airport Transfer Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,913 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Airport Transfer
4.7
Based on 1,913 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read 247 Airport Transfer Reviews

About 247 Airport Transfer:

247 Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London that provides professional airport, port and stations transfer.

Visit Website

Phone:

2088860026

Email:

onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:

Lumina Business Centre 32 Lumina Way, Lumina Park , Enfield
London
EN1 1FS

Write Your review

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service, everything went smooth and professional. Great car, a great driver, I would recommend this service for everyone who wants professional transfer from airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your experience with others. We hope to see you again on board!
Posted 6 years ago
First time I used these guys and it was amazing! Nice, kind, Romanian driver who knew our needs, came dot on time, helped load and unload our suitcases into the car. The 8 seater was nice and clean too and pleasant driving. Would definitely use again and would definitely try and get the same driver! To the company: good decent people like him are tough to come by. I hope all your drivers are as good as him.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Provides a prompt and reliable service that is excellent value for money. Courteous drivers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you, Maria!
Posted 6 years ago
We ended up paying much more for our journey. not sure if it was because the driver was not aware of the 10% discount I have on my account... He claimed he waited one hour. but he should have checked the delay of the flight (it landed about 40 minutes late). Also, we had to wait for him to come and pick us up at the drop off point, as per his suggestions, for about 20 minutes. Apart from this, the driver was a very pleasant person and good driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Rossella, We would like to thank you for taking the time to send us the feedback in regards to your journey and we are so sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with us. We investigated what happened and things weren't as you described. We always monitor the flights and in your case, it was a delay of only 15 minutes, not 40. Driver was on time at the airport for pick up (DAP) at 12:50 and passenger was on board at 13:13, no reason to be charged extra for waiting time. So there is no way it was otherwise as stated in your description, every step of the transfer is monitored through our app. If you want to make an official complaint about this, please give us more details in regards to how much you paid for the transfer. Thank you, have a great day!
Posted 6 years ago
It was easy to make a booking online. Vehicles and service were very good. I was sent reminders in advance for each leg of the travel. Tracking details for driver were sent in advance, Overall highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Veri professional and kind.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent Service like always. regards Sandeep Sharma General Manager Leisure Hoppers.co.uk limited
247 Airport Transfer 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The driver was waiting for me...very pleasant, good driver and I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The driver arrived 20 minutes later for an airport transfer. On the tracking, I could see that he left home AFTER the time of the pick up, and that was some distance away. The office just kept putting my through to his mobile. The driver was rude and unhelpful on the phone, suggesting that he wouldn’t bother coming after all. I wouldn’t use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Lisa, We would like to thank you for sending us the e-mail in regards with the reservation booked for the 14th of August and also for allowing us the time to investigate the situation! Please be kind to accept our utmost sincere apologies for any inconveniences caused on this occasion as we can assure you that our intention was only the provide the service on time, as per your request. The fault for the late pick-up belongs entirely to the driver because even though he has received from us the details of the journey with enough time in advance, on the 13th of August at 18:39 PM, he has underestimated the time he needed to get from UB5 area, where he lives to your address in TW11. His lateness and attitude are totally unacceptable and as we do not tolerate this kind of actions, the driver will receive a written warning, a fine and should he get another negative feedback during this month we will end our collaboration with him. We strive to offer an excellent service at all times and I hope that you will see an improved level of service the next time you travel with us if you are willing to give us another chance. By way of apology, we would like to offer you an extra discount of £10 for a future journey booked with us. For any kind of further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us at any time. Wishing you a great day ahead! Kind regards,
Posted 6 years ago
24/7 picked us up in Croydon and transported us to the All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club For the Wimbledon Champions, July 3, 2018. The Driver arrived promptly at 4:45 AM and got us to the Entrance of the Queue promptly and safely. The Driver was prompt, friendly and respectful. I recommend this comply highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
good service... 3rd time to use it in London
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I like the service, but please improve the website. It does weird things when trying to book. Locations I picked disappear, or payment method get stuck as Cash, or when I submit as Card, payment screen freezes, etc.. otherwise very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Ahmet! I will forward your feedback to our IT department. Have a great day!
Posted 6 years ago
Punctual, comfortable and clean, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 6 years ago
Driver was great but was late even though I had already informed the office of a delay in the flight. Other than that over all good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We hope to see you again and this time driver won't be late. Best regards, 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 6 years ago
Very good and experienced drivers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We booked journey because we needed to get home quickly for a babysitter, but the pick up was delayed by almost 20 minutes. We were therefore late back which inconvenienced the babysitter and we had to pay her more for her time. This happened twice in the space of two days - on Friday from Pudding Mill Lane DLR station, then on Sunday from the Royal Albert Hall.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Tim, Please be kind to accept our apologies for any inconveniences caused. We're sorry to hear about this situation and we advise you to write an official complaint on our email address contact@247airporttransfer.co.uk in order to receive a compensation for your future bookings with us. If there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to contact us! Have a great day!
Posted 6 years ago
Punctuality and car cleaning excellent. However I was assigned a minivan, and despite calling the day before to request a sedan they still sent the mpv. I was given a fake excuse and a vacuously false apology. Writing this review while riding in the bumpy rear of the minivan is proving challenging, certainly not a comfortable trip
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Antonio, We are sorry to hear that you weren't completely satisfied with the services provided. Unfortunately, it's a very busy period and we can't guaranty a specific type of car. We allocate vehicles according to the ones we have available at that time of the day! Thank you for understanding. If there is anything else we can help you with don't hesitate to contact us! Have a great day!
Posted 6 years ago
Very polite good driver and excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to send your feedback! Have a great day!
Posted 6 years ago
Bad driver dangerous behaviour on the motorway switching lanes unnecessarily tailgating driving too fast and having to brake and swerve at junctions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback which I assure you that it has been taken on board. I sincerely apologize for your experience and understand it may be frustrating not meeting a level of your expectation. Irinel Mierlita is one of the best drivers company has, so it's really hard to explain this kind of behavior. We are very sorry you didn't felt safe during your journey, we will inform the driver's supervisor about this matter. If there is anything else we could help you with, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 6 years ago
247 Airport Transfer is rated 4.7 based on 1,913 reviews